Removalists

Man With A Van

75 Reviews
(03) 9417 3443

53 Church St

Abbotsford, VIC, 3067

53 Church St

Abbotsford, VIC, 3067

Man With A Van

Man With A Van - Melbourne's most loved and trusted movers

It's now more than a decade since Man With A Van revolutionised removals in Melbourne. An industry-first customer service based approach has seen us grow from a one-Man operation to a removals behemoth, able to accommodate anything from a single-item move to a four-bedroom McMansion. Based in Abbotsford, and servicing all of Melbourne and surrounds.

- Highly-trained movers: industry-best training practices mean your movers know how to get the job done safely and efficiently

- Fully insured at no extra cost: we give you peace of mind, so you don't need to worry about giving us a piece of yours

- Large fleet and workforce: with 150 movers and 30+ trucks, we can find a solution to suit your
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9417 3443
49144077547
144077547

Services

  • Dismantling
  • Office
  • Unpacking
  • Fine Art & Antique Removal
  • Assembling
  • Insurance
  • View more (1)

Payment options

  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

REVIEWS (75)

Very good
73
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

auscat
OVER 2 years AGO

The two movers came to unpack my two Taxiboxes. They were efficient, friendly, cheerful, made suggestions, lifted furniture up so I could put felt "feet" on to protect my new floor, put bits of cardboard down for the same reason when I didn't have a rug to use. They worked well as a team ... I think I fell in love with them a little!
Last year two MWAV movers packed those same boxes so efficiently - I was very happy to use the same company again.

Man With A Van
OVER 2 years AGO

Romance removals - sounds like it went well! Thanks for the review.

Evie.S
OVER 3 years AGO

Very happy!! Hasle free service, nice and friendly workers and also very careful with my belongings. I was afraid that something will get broken or missing as this was my first big move but nothing of that kind happened. Recommend!

Man With A Van
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks Evie, glad to hear it went smoothly.

Alex11111
OVER 4 years AGO

Don't usually write reviews but were extremely happy with these guys. The two that came were punctual, professional, extremely careful with our stuff, and were friendly and funny all the way through. Would definitely book with them again.

Man With A Van
OVER 2 years AGO

Cheers Alex.

Jill Whitfield
OVER 4 years AGO

Man with a van provided great service. Early to first address van packed and off to new address. Unloaded and furniture placed where I wanted it. Nothing to much trouble for the guys. Would recommend man with a van to everyone.

Man With A Van
OVER 3 years AGO

Appreciate the recommendation, thanks Jill.

rikkimca
OVER 4 years AGO

Have been using MWAV since they started and have never been disappointed yet.

Man With A Van
OVER 3 years AGO

Cheers, Rikki.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Removalists km

    Best Movers Melbourne

    Truganina
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Removalists km

    Chess

    Queanbeyan
    No Reviews Yet
  • Rubbish & Waste Removal km

    Unbeatable Removals + Skip & Rubbish Removal

    North Ryde
    1 Review

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Removalists km

    Jay & Gee Pty Ltd

    Blacktown
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Web Design

    Sites N Stores

    Richmond
    148 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Karworx Vehicle Service Centre

    Collingwood
    33 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Wholesalers

    Jetmaster Heat & Glo

    Richmond
    31 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons

    Chanoyu Natural Beauty and Spa

    Collingwood
    29 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy