<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Removalists

Max Reynolds Removals

9 Reviews

12 Elsworth Street East

Ballarat, VIC, 3350

Max Reynolds Removals

Door 2 Door | 7 Days a Week

Max Reynolds Removals has been a locally owned and run business since 1947. Max Reynolds Removals delivers locally, interstate and overseas.

We also offer long and short term storage for when you are traveling overseas or just lacking space.

Our services include:

- Business Moves
- Home Moves
- Shop Moves
- Removals
- Short Term Storage
- Long Term Storage
- Furniture Removals
- Packaging

So whatever you are transporting, Max Reynolds Removals offers fitting moves for your home, shop or business, with packing materials available.

Call Max Reynolds Removals for a no obligation free quote.
...read more

Contact details

Services

  • Storage
  • Long Distance
  • Unpacking

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
2
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Harry Ha
OVER 4 years AGO

Do not use these people...the worst experience ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thomas44687
OVER 3 years AGO

Totally agree!!!

Rob2506
OVER 4 years AGO

My experience with Max Reynolds couldn't have been worse! Delivery got delayed by 3 weeks!

wheels20
OVER 4 years AGO

Don't go near them. They have no respect for their customers or there possessions, we have about $2000 of missing & damaged items. They are rude & took 8 days instead of 2-3 days originally promised & yet I should be grateful I got most of my possessions. Having moved before locally, nationally & internationally & have never had an issue Max Reynolds were an absolute nightmare.

Kurabi
OVER 4 years AGO

Where were you moving from/to and when did you move? I was going to use them for a move but now having second thoughts. Did you try to resolve the issue with the company?

Ben Shenton
OVER 5 years AGO

We needed to shift from Ballarat to Perth and after getting 5 quotes we settled with Max Reynolds and were very happy with their professionalism in overcoming a flood and subsequent derailment on 10 April 2014.
Our goods arrived as soon as possible and Ali from Mac Reynolds always kept us informed and was a pleasure to deal with.
This is what I emailed as feedback to Ali.
Please pass onto your supply chain that we were very happy with the condition of our goods.
The company that George from Tree Gully used to unload the container at the Perth end were extremely professional and very ...read more

MaxReynoldsRemovals
OVER 5 years AGO

Ben, Thank you very much for your very kind review! We are so glad that we could help you with your move to Perth and again we are sorry the floods disrupted the almost perfect schedule to get your belongings to you. If you have any needs that we can help with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us! Thank you again!

Ali

wammoback2u
OVER 5 years AGO

All I have to say is what a terrible experience!! Wammo good to hear that your damaged items were covered. This company to this day has not taken care of our damaged goods or items that simply never turned up. Mark my word you should think twice before using Max Reynolds.

MaxReynoldsRemovals
OVER 5 years AGO

Hi There,



I am sorry to hear you have a had a terrible experience with our company! May I suggest that the reason for your items not being compensated for damages may be that the damage to the items has not happened in our care, or possibly that we have not been able to assess the items for repairs. Our company is more than willing to compensate through our insurance broker should there be damages to any items moved. Our new and efficient team provide quality service and are very careful with all belongings in each move that we provide our service to. I hope that in the near future your problem is resolved through our company.

Kind regards,

Ali

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Storage 0.00 km

    A2B Movers

    Ballarat
    7 Reviews
  • Removalists 0.00 km

    Ballarat Help U Pack

    Ballarat
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians

    Buggzy's Electrical Ballarat - Buggzy's Heating and Cooling

    Ballarat
    18 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.17 km

    La Porchetta

    Ballarat
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.88 km

    Vanilah

    Ballarat
    12 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy