<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Bathroom Renovation

Megasealed Australia

60 Reviews
1300 658 007

5, 133 Beauchamp Rd

Matraville, NSW, 2036

5, 133 Beauchamp Rd

Matraville, NSW, 2036

Megasealed Australia

Stop Leaking Showers and Balconies Without Removing Tiles

Stop leaking showers and balconies without removing tiles.

Stop leaking showers and balconies without removing tiles.

Established in 1996, Megasealed Australia are pioneers in providing a unique guaranteed solution to stop leaking showers & balconies without removing tiles in most cases.

Managing Director Jacques Courtin 40 years experience in the building industry and dedication to providing customers value for money and quality service have allowed Megasealed to remain the industry leader.
With more than 18,000 showers and balconies repaired each year across 5 states, we believe that at Megsealed Australia we conduct our business with the highest professional and ethical standards.

We are also very proud to be industry recognised after winning the Strata Community Australia Innovation of the Year Award in July 2014 for our product Megabloc, Liquid Waterproofing Membrane Repair. Check out how this new product works by visiting our website www.megasealed.com.au and viewing our animation.

Other services include grout replacement, licensed tiling & waterproofing, anti-slip safety solutions, and stone restoration.

Call now for your free in home quote by your local consultant on 1300 658 007.
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 658 007 (02) 9289 3600
(02) 9289 3655

Brands

  • Megasealed Megagrout MG11
  • Megasealed Megagrout MG11
  • Megasealed
  • Megagrout MG11
  • Megaflex
  • Megagrip

Services

  • Quotations & Estimates
  • Onsite Investigations
  • Installations

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • EFT
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Online Service
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Specialisation

  • Shower Repairs
  • Tile Repairs
  • Wall & Floor Tiling
  • Waterproofing

REVIEWS (60)

Very good
33
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
23

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jasonroymat
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Had my leaking shower sealed about 4 years ago and it's still going great! Service was professional and they were punctual.

Alex Hales
4 months AGO

We would like to thank Megasealed, The works to fix our leaking balcony was done in a professional manner, keeping us informed throughout the stages with as minimal disruption to our busy lives. We are keen to show them off! Thank you Phil.

Cherylsb
OVER a year AGO

Had Megaseal out about 4 years ago to grout and seal our shower. Called them back under warranty for some flaking grout. Tech came and then left in a hurry without even showing us his work. Went up to check and found the tech had deeply scratched and gouged one of our floor tiles and then took off. Since then Megasealed keeps putting us off, never, not once has anyone apologised about the damage. After repeated calls to them, they finally called us back today to say "all they can do is sand down the tile (to what?) and cover it with grout". So we had a perfectly intact shower stall with no issues and nothing to fix and now we have damage that they will just cover with grout? Mid-tile? Needless to say we are now onto Dept of Fair Trading and a lawer that we were then referred to. Reputable, trustworthy businesses don't damage your property, avoid taking ownership of the problem and inadequately fixing it to the as was condition. Avoid these guys at all costs. Not ...read more

Dream Home Realty
OVER 2 years AGO

We had 2 showers sealed. Spent Big $$$. Both have leaked within 2 years. Warranty? Forget it - the franchise owner wont honour it and will make up all kinds of excuses to avoid doing it. VERY VERY dissapointed. DO NOT USE MEGASEALED!!! 25 YR WARRANTY is complete fantasy

AVOID!!!

Delhut
OVER 2 years AGO

Less than 18months ago we had two showers fixed by Megasealed one started leaking with in 12 months now the other is leaking too. When we contacted megasealed all they wanted to do was charge us $3k more to fix the bad job that they did. They let us down badly and our ensuite is unusable in case someone falls through the rotting floor. Bad job Andrew.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Plumbing 1.36 km

    Elite Plumbing Sydney

    Banksmeadow
    1 Review

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Bathroom Renovation 1.60 km

    Studio Bagno

    Banksmeadow
    No Reviews Yet
  • Bathroom Renovation 1.93 km

    Designer Bathrooms & Renovations

    Maroubra
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Kitchen Renovation 2.02 km

    Simply Magic Plumbing

    Maroubra
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Swimming Pools 0.87 km

    Leafe Elite Swim School.

    Matraville
    22 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.23 km

    Golden Unicorn Chinese Restaurant

    Maroubra
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.59 km

    Naomilee Salon

    Wamberal
    13 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Dentists 2.02 km

    Total Dental Care

    Maroubra
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy