<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

MK Cutters Hair Artistry

7 Reviews
(08) 8131 0001

2 Strathalbyn Rd

Aldgate, SA, 5154

2 Strathalbyn Rd

Aldgate, SA, 5154

MK Cutters Hair Artistry

Contact details

Payment options

  • Cash
  • AMEX
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • Barter Card

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
2
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

tangerines
OVER 2 years AGO

I recently visited here for the first time and honestly, I wasn't impressed. I was quoted at $75 for a first time cut (as stated on the website and by the girl who took my booking) but ended up paying $85 on the day. The girl who met me at the door and began washing my hair was lovely and really welcoming, but the girl who actually did the haircut was in a horrible mood, seemed very standoff-ish and just wasn't at all welcoming. She also seemed like she was constantly trying to sell me their salon-brand products - overkill and really forced and awkward. The products used in my hair also gave me horrible dandruff and an itchy scalp for a good week afterwards, which is never good. Quite disappointed, as I had heard good things! Probably won't be back - for the price, for me, it's not worth it.

NothappyeitherJan
OVER 5 years AGO

i recently visited this salon and what can i say? where do i begin?

this place is so far overpriced for a B GRADE service.

i felt extremely unwelcome when presented by a team member.

i found this team member to be extremely arrogant and un-accommodating to my needs. Was rude and disrespectful toward other staff members.

i can not stress enough to anyone AVOID THIS PLACE, spend your money elsewhere.

mkcutters
OVER 5 years AGO

Hi Jan, Sorry you feel this way. If there is anything we can do to please let me know. Thank you for your comments as this will help us to improve. if you would like to discuss this further please contact me...I'm prepared to help in any way possible... regards Michael

strawwars
OVER 6 years AGO

always get my haircut here, you can see they use the highest quality of products. keep up the good standards!

mkcutters
OVER 6 years AGO

Thankyou Strawwars for your wonderful comment.... Yes we always use the very best of everything and we will always keep our standards high! from team MK

Myff
OVER 6 years AGO

Lovely staff & always willing to listen.Great foiling/colouring plus beautiful organic products kind to my hair.

Tillsten
OVER 6 years AGO

1st time hair was done to perfection 2nd time well below standards will cost me a lot to get my hair re-done but NOT at this salon, also very expensive for standard services .

mkcutters
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Tillsten..? Sorry to hear about your experience at MK Cutters. We are always happy to find a solution for our clients and would love to help with getting your hair absolutely correct. Sorry you feel we are expensive but we only use the very best products which are expensive for us to buy! We only want to offer the very best of everything! Also I'm sorry you had a bad experience at another salon which you posted at the same time as this post??....we look forward to helping you....Michael Kat

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Hairdressers 1.72 km

    Stella Hair Design

    Stirling
    No Reviews Yet
  • Hairdressers 2.03 km

    Above & Beyond In Hair Excellence

    Stirling
    1 Review

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

  • Hairdressers 2.03 km

    Enigma Hair Design Stirling

    Stirling
    2 Reviews
  • Hairdressers 2.03 km

    Cj's Hairdressing

    Stirling
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.95 km

    Stirling Hotel

    Stirling
    19 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 2.15 km

    The Organic Market Cafe

    Stirling
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.05 km

    Aldgate Cafe

    Aldgate
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy