Mobility Aids

Mobility Rentals & Sales

5 Reviews
1300 460 070

170 North Rd

Woodridge, QLD, 4114

170 North Rd

Woodridge, QLD, 4114

Mobility Rentals & Sales

Australia's best prices for Quality Disability & Mobility aids & Equipment

Mobility Rentals & Sales sell a huge range of disability & mobility aids & equipment Australia wide. We sell to Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Canberra, Darwin and Launceston.

We guarantee you the best prices for quality aids and offer a 40 day satisfaction guarantee when you order online.

We also hire the widest range of disability & mobility aids & equipment to local Brisbane areas including logan, ipswich, Caboolture, Bayside, Gold Coast and Gatton.

CALL: 1300 460 070 or email: wecare@mobilityrentals.com.au

We provide equipment for all areas of disability and mobility care and particularly specialise in bariatric, paediatric and pressure care equipment.

Mobility Rentals & Sales lead the healthcare industry with hygiene quality systems ensuring completely clean equipment following each hire to ensure against risk of cross infection. This is of great importance where disability equipment users may be susceptible to minor infections and simple viruses.

Mobility Rentals & Sales can deliver, assemble and set up equipment where it is to be used and demonstrate its use. Additionally We can pick up the item/s following use, disassembling equipment for return to the warehouse. All in all we aim to provide a well rounded service that often exceeds customer expectations.

Mobility Rentals & Sales customers include hospitals, community care organisations, aged care and respite centres, disability care association & groups as well as public enquiries.

CALL: 1300 460 070 or email:
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 460 070
37137136166

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Online Service

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

SP111
OVER 3 years AGO

We had a great experience with Mobility Rentals in Woodridge. The staff were very helpful and understanding during a difficult time with an ill family member. Very kind and helpful service. Thankyoou.

mobilityrentals
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear that we helped to make things easier for you and your family during this difficult time of need. Having been carers for our own family we understand how stressful this situation can sometimes be. We are always here to assit you if ever you need us again.

amongstthetrees
OVER 4 years AGO

I would recommend that people be cautious in dealing with this company. I had a very poor experience with them. I recommend that you do your own condition report on whatever you hire to ensure you are not left with "damage charges" that cannot be justified.

mobilityrentals
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you for your feedback. We do simply ask that an item be returned in clean undamaged condition following hire. We accept that the hire items are not new upon hire but when an item is damaged while on hire this is the responsibility of the hirer as it is for any hire item situation. We have nothing to gain by making unsubstanciated claims and only make a damage claim where there is clearly damage resulting from user misuse or lack of care. Most people are new to disability equipment when they hire a disability aid and may sometimes forget that they are not indestructable. We are always available to openly discuss a clients concerns in this matter to help to achieve a positive outcome.

amongstthetrees
OVER 4 years AGO

Again, I recommend to people to be cautious as the response given here does not mirror my experience.

mobilityrentals
OVER 4 years AGO

This is important to us as we have absolutely nothing to gain from this type of business behavior and strive to be totally transparent in our dealings online, and directly with our customers whilst always open to discuss such matters directly.

Toccata
OVER 6 years AGO

I hired a wheelchair for my daughter and yours was the only place I could find a child's wheelchair for hire. I was impressed by your professionalism and kindness through a very difficult time. I hope we won't need your help again but it is reassuring to know you are there.

lLovelyDay
OVER 6 years AGO

Excellent service! The staff are very friendly and helpful. I needed equipment for my mothers visit and the items delivered were clean and modern. I definitely recommend this company :)

Jaslcl
OVER 6 years AGO

Poor services. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. As advertised, they do pickup but when they rang to arrange for pickup, they were unable to give a timeframe and expecting to be home all day waiting for them. We didn't expect to get an exact time but at least a time frame , say between such and such, so we can arrange our day.

mobilityrentals
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you for your comment, we did advise the client that free deliveries and collections occur in the morning between 8am and 12pm. On this occasion, this free service was provided within 2 hours of contact with this client. Providing a free delivery and collection service often means that we have to fit a lot in the daily delivery routine and can't always be specific to the exact time we will arrive, often traffic and client dependant. We also note this clearly on our website http://www.mobilityrentals.com.au/delivery-and-businesshours.html We would like to continue to be able to provide the local community our free delivery and collection service and encourage further input so that we can further improve our services. Additional client feedback can be seen here http://www.mobilityrentals.com.au/testimonials.html

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Fabric Stores

    Selective Fine Fabrics

    Underwood
    66 Reviews

    Open today

    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Roofing

    MTEC Roofing

    Underwood
    28 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Kitchen Renovation

    DK Cabinets

    Woodridge
    23 Reviews

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians

    Animal Emergency Service

    Underwood
    18 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 8:00 AM

1 2
BESbswy