<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Car Dealers

Morley Car Centre

19 Reviews
(08) 9371 8100

Morley,

WA, 6062

Morley Car Centre

Contact details

(08) 9371 8100 1300 763 715

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
8
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
8

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

PjRush
OVER a year AGO

Thanks to everyone at Metro Motors. Very pleased with the service and got the car I wanted with a minimum of fuss.

PRKH
OVER 4 years AGO

About a week ago I purchased a car for my granddaughter all went well until we found it was out of rego we negotiated with the salesman to have Morley car centre pay 6months rego. Later upon going through the papers I found that he had only regos it for 3months x not as a private car but as a buisness NOT HAPPY.

PRKH
OVER 4 years AGO

This has since been resolved with a cheque for 3months rego.

Morley Car Centre
OVER 4 years AGO

Once again, we apologize for our error. It is our normal practice to put 3 Months on vehicles, so even though we did agreed to 6 Months, in error we unfortunately only did 3. We hope you are satisfied with our resolution of paying the difference to yourselves.

Kim B.
OVER 4 years AGO

Just bought a Nissan Dualis from these guys and was really impressed with the value and service. The sales guy/owner? Scott was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. #reviewtowin

Bear Wombat
OVER 4 years AGO

I have bought 3 cars through Morley Car Centre, and all of them have been excellent. I still own 2 of them, and I was able to sell the other one for the price I paid! The customer service and after sales support has always been exceptional. The staff were extremely honest and helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend these guys, and I will definitely go to them again.

Suzi vitara
OVER 4 years AGO

Just bought a car from these guys 12,000 couldn't drive it because it was at the front of all the other cars assured it was in good condition, when it got here a week and half later it had no fuel in it tail light not working a jack but no wheel brace or handle for jack and broken interior light. customer service was good, but if you don't want bad reviews do what you are supposed to do check the vehicles and fix the little things its just lazyness

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Car Dealers 0.46 km

    Metro Motors Holden

    Morley
    11 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Car Dealers 0.63 km

    McInerney Ford

    Morley
    3 Reviews
  • Car Dealers 0.67 km

    Morley City Hyundai

    Morley
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas 1.14 km

    Natures Hideaway Day Spa

    Bedford
    23 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.11 km

    The Cut Above

    Inglewood
    19 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Nail Salon 2.22 km

    Vanity Nails & Beauty

    Inglewood
    18 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.48 km

    Reno's Hair Care

    Morley
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy