<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mulgrave Country Club

20 Reviews
(03) 9582 4600

Cnr Wellington & Jells Rds

Wheelers Hill, VIC, 3150

Cnr Wellington & Jells Rds

Wheelers Hill, VIC, 3150

Mulgrave Country Club

Your Friendly Community Sporting Club

Since 1961 Mulgrave Country Club has offered the community leading entertainment, dining and function facilities - and is the ideal place to socialise with friends.

Redeveloped in 2004 and 2012 the modern, fully equipped, award winning social and sports club has something for absolutely anyone.

The club provides members facilities for Tennis (three floodlit courts), Squash (four courts), Lawn Bowls (three lawn greens), Social Golf, Cricket, Snooker and Darts, and offers competition in all of these
...read more

Contact details

REVIEWS (20)

Very good
6
Good
6
Average
3
Poor
3
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

ilene101
7 months AGO

We attended lunch today although the barramundi order was mixed up we found lunch pleasant we then ordered coffee. I stood at the coffee machine. When the cashier walked over ( glasses hair up blonde) said. " what do u want". Surprised I said coffee she then gestured to the register 10 feet away. ( she must have had sore feet ) she asked what coffee !!! I said flat white and Cappachino she took my money slammed register closed and walked away. No matter how good the food if staff is rude it ruins the experience. My guest of the day was an eighty year old who was astounded by the rudeness

MulgraveCountryClub
7 months AGO

Thank you Ilene for your feedback. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your meals but terribly upset to hear of the rude service which will be dealt with immediately. Ilene could you please contact Kerry Scarlett either by phoning 9582 4600 or by emailing kscarlett@mulgravecc.com.au to discuss this further.

Ange Kenos
LOCAL STAR
1015 Reviews
10 months AGO

Great value meals and great service. A clean, neat venue with ample parking all around. Meeting rooms if you wish. A stunning stair case. A nice venue.

Kurt Hartwig
OVER a year AGO

This is a very nice country club! I love the looks and feels of the place. It's comfortable and relaxing. Will make your day right.

the Yoghurt master
Review to win entry OVER a year AGO

I smeared my homemade yog on their beef burger to create the best burger ever and they kicked me out of the restart rant but they were very friendly doing so and I will return

Adele B
OVER a year AGO

I attended the Mulgrave Country Club last week for lunch after passing through during work appointments, I had the beef burger and it was delicious, very filling and well priced! I will certainly be going back to try out other items on their menu.

MulgraveCountryClub
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your review Adele and positive feedback. We hope to see you back at the Club again soon.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Building Construction 1.27 km

    Extension Factory

    Mulgrave
    48 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.35 km

    The Last Piece Cafe

    Mulgrave
    32 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 2.76 km

    Cafe Numero Due

    Wheelers Hill
    9 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Golf 1.48 km

    Mini Golf Parties - Wetlands

    Wheelers Hill
    8 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy