<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Roofing

My Home Improvements

41 Reviews
(07) 3808 0700

16 Cavendish Rd

Coorparoo, QLD, 4151

16 Cavendish Rd

Coorparoo, QLD, 4151

My Home Improvements

My Home Improvements is one of Australia's leading Home Improvements companies. With over 20 years history we have always been a leader in innovation and service.

My Home Improvements are Brisbane's leading Roofing & Solar Specialists. Catering for Residential and Commercial projects. We are Fully QBCC licensed and members of the HIA.

We can provide you with all your roofing needs from Roof Restoration, Roof Replacements, Roof Repairs, Roofing Contractors, General Roof Service and Roof Inspection & Report.

We also offer solar solutions catering for standard systems, Hybrid, Battery & Off-Grid clients.

Our other services include Gutters, Shutters & Louvres, Garage Doors & Patios.

Our Customers are our priority. MHI has a reputation for brilliant service and excellent quality in everything we do.

All our work comes with a 10-year workmanship warranty. Interest-Free Terms available (terms & conditions
...read more

Contact details

Services

  • Schools
  • Carports
  • Verandahs
  • Garages
  • Measuring
  • Curving
  • View more (10)

Brands

  • Stratco
  • OzRoll
  • Rollashield
  • Shutter Concepts

Payment options

REVIEWS (41)

Very good
35
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Rob Val Turner
2 months AGO

Well done guys very happy with the end results .Danial was a very pleasant, patient and helpful young man to talkto. We never felt pressured at any time . The diagram of the roof was easy to understand and layed out clearly .A big "Thanks "Daniel . Also Lindsay our roofer he did an excellent job. Cleaned up everything as though he was never there and a very curtious young man.
Michelle thank you for your advice over the phone as well .
We would recommend My Home Improvements to anyone .Thanks again !!!!

Brad J36
3 months AGO

Thank you My Home Improvements for replacing my gutters so quickly and effortlessly. I can now sleep when it rains.

G Curran
4 months AGO

I had my roof restored about 11 years ago by another company, thinking it would last 20. Recently a tile came adrift during heavy winds and moderate rain and a few water marks were evident in the house; the largest having a diameter of probably 2-3 metres. I rang around enquiring abourt repairs, most advices were underwhelming to say the least. When I rang MHI, I was pleasantly surprised by the helpful reception and in a short time Chris Whaites rang me, and a couple of days later called in. Chris stood out as actually knowing the building game; he climbed on the roof and fixed the tiles that had moved, straight away. However, Chris showed me lots of other issues (I got up on the roof and he took photos too), and without pressuring me to make a sale, explained that these issues would cause further problems. The truth was self-evident. Since then I have had my roof restored, and it looks great. I'd like to thank and commmend Chris on his ...read more

myhomegroup
4 months AGO

Thanks for your feedback an referrals. Your roof looks fantastic.

MatthewP753
10 months AGO

I had a solar system installed by this business when they were known as Impulse, and they contacted my to see how it was going and offered an upgrade.

I was looking into batteries at the time and they advised me that they now sell batteries.

Eldar came out to see me and told me that given my current system and power bills that a battery set up would be a waste of my money (almost $10k) and that upgrading my system would be better for me and half the price ($5k).

I have not had a new power bill yet, but I am super impressed by the amout of power that I have been sending to the grid since it was installed.

I would highly recommend any work done by My Home Improvements.

myhomegroup
4 months AGO

Matthew thanks so much for your feedback.

KimmyG15
a year AGO

We got a solar system installed through these guys. We were with True Value Solar and the system was terrible, saving us Less than a quarter each bill. With the new system from the My Home Improvments team we have more than halved our power bills. I couldn’t be happier! The product is pure quality and the service is even better. I have never experienced such great service.

myhomegroup
a year AGO

Hi Kim,

Thanks so much for your review.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants 2.60 km

    B.I.T. Accountants

    Annerley
    117 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.43 km

    Sculpture The Artistry Of Hair

    Coorparoo
    47 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Banks 1.09 km

    Finlease Equipment Finance

    Milton
    41 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 1.79 km

    Budget Fridge & Washer Repairs

    Camp Hill
    38 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy