<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Building Construction

My Property Inspections Pty Ltd

14 Reviews
deals available
1300 066 576

Sydney

NSW, 2000

Sydney,

NSW, 2000

My Property Inspections Pty Ltd

Welcome to My Property Inspections: Specialist Property Inspections Sydney Wide.

My Property Inspections is a residential and commercial building consultancy firm, offering independent building inspections across Sydney. As fully qualified building professionals, our aim is to provide you with complete peace of mind when purchasing property or building a new one. We offer pre-purchase building, termite and pest inspections and all types of reports that comply with AS 4349 at ...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 066 576 0439 702 779
24159085515
159085515

Services

  • Environmentally Friendly
  • Bed Bugs
  • Birds
  • Trapping
  • Termites
  • Screens
  • View more (14)

Downloads

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Cheque
  • Direct Deposit
  • PayPal
  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • View more (2)

Brands

  • -Building and Pest Inspection -Swimming Pool Compliance -Structural Report -Dilapidation Report -Owner Builder Defect Report -Completion Reports -Strata Reports -Thermal Imaging Inspection

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Appointments Available
  • Times Vary - call for details

Deals

  • Value: $429.00
    DEAL: Save 10% on Building and Pest Inspection Reports

    Our reports are delivered within 24 hours of inspection. Our highly experienced team of building inspectors are fully licensed and insured. Take advantage of this offer today by quoting the Deal Code.

    Expires: 05/08/2017 | Promo Code: 1001
    Print coupon

REVIEWS (14)

Very good
14
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Irina McCarthy
4 months AGO

Highly recommended!!! Very proffecional and higly quilifated service. Adam from My Property Inspections is one of the very relaibale and qualified inspectors in Sydney. Excellent customer service and great attention to details while checking the property. The report is easy to read and understand. Thank you!

Inspections Manager
4 months AGO

Hi Irina, thank you for choosing My Property Inspections. We are glad we could assist you.

swilson09
5 months AGO

These guys were excellent. They went out of their way to help me, doing an inspection on a Friday afternoon, giving me a verbal report at the site and a written report before the auction the next morning. They are highly qualified and will take the time to explain what the issues are. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Inspections Manager
5 months AGO

Hi Stephen, we really appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you again. Thank yo!

JePi
8 months AGO

Adam was helpful to squeeze a pest and building inspection last minute for a house that we wanted to purchase and provided same-day verbal feedback and a written report the following morning. Both the verbal and written reports were very thorough and we really appreciated the feedback regarding the pool fence, as he kept in mind that we have a small child. I would recommend his services to everyone!

Inspections Manager
8 months AGO

Thank you Jeeda. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congrats!

AFK2015
OVER a year AGO

I was impressed by Adam's responsiveness to my request for a Pest and Building Report. He attended to the inspection within a couple of days of me requesting it and provided the completed report within a day of the inspection. The report itself was clear and comprehensive. Adam was professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Jia Cat
OVER a year AGO

Thanks to Adam that we are able to act quickly on making an offer on the house that we are interested in. We booked him only one day in advance and he was super cooperative with our agent's schedule. He was punctual, attention to detail, and we received the written full inspection report later on the same day. Overall a very good customer service, I will recommend him to my friends who are looking for houses as well.

Inspections Manager
OVER a year AGO

Jia, It was our pleasure to assist you.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Building Construction 0.00 km

    KNM Building Electrical and Air...

    Bankstown
    6 Reviews
  • Building Construction 0.00 km

    Rock Build Developments

    Bankstown
    No Reviews Yet
  • Building Construction 0.00 km

    Fullers Corp Pty Ltd

    Bankstown
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.28 km

    Ronda's Hair & Beauty

    Bankstown
    39 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.17 km

    The Glamour Sisters

    Bankstown
    23 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.30 km

    Ladyz Only Hair and Beauty Lo...

    Bankstown
    21 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy