<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Use two fingers to move the map

Map Data

Nail Salon

Nail Safari

29 Reviews
(03) 9600 2587

100 Merchant St

Docklands, VIC, 3008

Send to mobile

100 Merchant St

Docklands, VIC, 3008

Nail Safari

Contact details

REVIEWS (29)

Very good
20
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

achen
3 months AGO

very bad service. looks like the shop is under new management? fake products are used which hurt my nails. and staff was not willing to offer help after i told them it hurts. will NEVER go back again!

gkss
4 months AGO

Bad Bad Bad. I never write a review, First time I am tempted to . I had got SnS doen last monday about 10 days ago and it started to come off. Generally SnS does not come off for weeks. I went in and asked if they could do something. The girl said I can either fix 2 or change all but did not mention she would charge. Ended up paying $50 for it in the end. $100 in 10 days for SnS The quality of work is bad . Unprofessional and a rip off, plus they did not care about ...read more

lovelye
Review to win entry 10 months AGO

Terrible service! I walked in to this salon 1 week ago today and made an appointment for a later date with the girl at the front desk. She wrote something down in an appointment book, but obviously messed it up because i went in today and NO APPOINTMENT and no availability to fit me in. Very poor, terrible service. Would not recommend you go here - if they can't? even keep an appointment and accommodate me for their mistake, not worth it!

Ann Le
4 months AGO

I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right!

Ilovenailss
OVER a year AGO

Terrible service terrible job! Wouldn't recommend and wouldn't revisit this outlet.

Ann Le
4 months AGO

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will use your feedback for future improvement.

Multazamah
OVER a year AGO

Have not been back to Nail Safari for more than a year. Don't know what to expect.... Turns out fantastic!!!! Nail tech, Anna and I chatted as if we were friends. I did overlay acrylic and it looked so natural....loved it! Will definitely be back for Anna no doubt!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Nail Salon 0.53 km

    Bliss Nails and Make-up at Aqua...

    Docklands
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • Nail Salon 0.58 km

    Bliss Nails and Make-up at Aqua...

    Docklands
    No Reviews Yet
  • Nail Salon 0.89 km

    Downtown Nail Spa: Melbourne

    Docklands
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Nail Salon 0.89 km

    Down Town Nails Spa

    Docklands
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Astrology, Spiritual & Genealogy 1.86 km

    Tarot Reading...By Chloe Miller

    Melbourne
    114 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing 1.86 km

    Jim's Plumbing

    Melbourne
    114 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 1.86 km

    Mr Washing Machine

    Melbourne
    105 Reviews
1 2