<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Storage

National Storage

9 Reviews
(07) 3801 8040

10 / 2 Link Drv

Yatala, QLD, 4207

10 / 2 Link Drv

Yatala, QLD, 4207

National Storage

Safe, Secure, Self-Storage

Whether you are moving house, storing seasonal sporting equipment, de-cluttering prior to selling your home or need to free up the spare room there are many reasons why you might need self storage. At National Storage we have storage units in a range of sizes. All units are clean, fully secure and accessible only by you.

Business Storage

We offer a wide range of storage solutions for tradesmen, small businesses, professional practices and even for larger businesses. We can be your shed, your warehouse your archive storage or even your regional distribution location. Our units come in a range of sizes, can be rented for any term and are fully secure.

Car Storage

We have indoor, outdoor under cover and outdoor storage and can accommodate cars, caravans, boats, trailers and a variety of other vehicles. All areas are electronically monitored. If you are looking for vehicle storage at the Gold Coast, you've come to the right
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3801 8040 1800 650 209

Payment options

  • Cheque
  • EFT
  • MasterCard
  • Cash
  • Visa

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
9
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Kelly-Sue
OVER a year AGO

Excellent and friendly service, clean facilities and great hours. Security is great knowing our items were safe during the storage period. Highly recommend.

SH84
OVER a year AGO

For the better part of 5 years I used Storageland at Yatala to store all of my business goods. Well kept facilities, Craig and the team were always helpful and accommodating.

Michele Butler
OVER 3 years AGO

Would not think twice about recommending this facility to anyone who was needing to store their worldly goods and chatels.
Highly recommended.
Friendly, helpful and very reasonably priced, modern, safe and secure - all the things which are a must.
Thank you Craig for your help and assistance over the past few years. I would not look elsewhere now - should I need to store again.

Storage 4207
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for your generous review. Such reviews mean a lot to us. They allow us to stand out from the crowd. We would love to see you back should the need arise.

Brutally Honest
OVER 3 years AGO

Craig helped sort out a great deal for exactly what we needed whilst house hunting.
The facility is well maintained, clean and very secure. I always felt like the stuff i was storing was safe.
Prices are very competitive.
If i ever need a storage facility again i will most definitely be calling Craig.

Storage 4207
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks for your review. Naturally we would love to see you back.

jms1
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you to Craig at storageland who was very helpful when we had a quick settlement of our property
The property is secure and kept in very good condition
Storageland offer very good rates and are to be highly reccomended for their friendly and professional manner




Storage 4207
OVER 3 years AGO

We appreciate your generous review. We alway try to deal with our customers on a personal level but in a professional manner.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Storage 0.00 km

    Safe Space

    Yatala
    No Reviews Yet
  • Storage 1.72 km

    Rack'nStack SEQLD

    Yatala
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Storage 2.37 km

    Shipshape Self Storage Containers

    Yatala
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Storage 2.52 km

    PODS Australia

    Stapylton
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Bakeries

    Yatala Pie Shop

    Yatala
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 1.98 km

    Byte Me Computer Services

    Yatala
    8 Reviews

    Closed until Sunday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Home Decor Retailers

    Aristocrat Curtains

    Yatala
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy