<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Marketing

Neeny's Playhouse & Cafe

4 Reviews
(02) 4871 3750

1, 227 Old Hume Hwy

Mittagong, NSW, 2575

1, 227 Old Hume Hwy

Mittagong, NSW, 2575

Neeny's Playhouse & Cafe

Indoor Play Centre With Slides, Jumping Castle, Mini Climbing Wall, Separate Toddler Area and Lots More for the Kids!

We are an indoor play centre with a 3 storey structure with slides, jumping castle, mini climbing wall, separate toddler area & lots more for the kids.We have a cafe with hot & cold food & beverages.
We also do birthday parties!!
Hours of fun!!!

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 4871 3750
(02) 4871 3750

REVIEWS (4)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

khama
OVER 8 years AGO

Neeny's is always busy every time we have been and that's alot. Our children LOVE Neeny's. If your children have not been to Neeny's Playhouse.....your mad! They will have the best time and they always sleep so well that night. I love Neeny's! We highly recommend Neeny's Playhouse, You and your children will love it too. Thanks Neeny for creating your masterpiece for our children to play, have fun and enjoy. It's greatly appreciated.

mumsley
OVER 8 years AGO

Hi i to had to register to say how good Neenys playhouse is ,It is always spotlessly clean, The owner always makes sure the kids are well look after ,she is friendly & pleasant at all times,I think becca21 should look at herself/himself,Maybe it is her/him that is the problem, We are regulars at NEENYS & highly recommend it to all, Good pricing ,great fun & neeny always enforces the rules in the most pleasant of a manner, go there & try it for yourself

Clare_C
OVER 8 years AGO

Sounds like the owner again. No one that visits Neeny's would find the owner pleasant at all time. On a rare occasion she is in a good mood and can be quite nice but mostly she is in a bad mood.

atsoc
OVER 8 years AGO

I joined up just to write how much I like going to a soft play centre where the owner (Neeny) and her staff enforce some basic rules such as not running around the tables that have hot drinks on them and not letting older children into the toddler and baby area. Perhaps Becca should be supervising her 4 children herself so that the owner does not have to. And yes I also have four children but I actively supervise them. The price is comparable to other places and I expect it will be expensivve as I chose to have four children! PS the food here is really nice and lovely big servings.

Clare_C
OVER 8 years AGO

The owner is the author of this statement. Shame on you for attacking Becca. Just reinforces what Becca has already said.

atsoc
OVER 8 years AGO

No I am not the owner of Neenys. Simply a good mum who supervises her children and no Lollipops at Campbelltown is not cheaper to go to with four children and their food is more expensive.

Becca21
OVER 8 years AGO

I wanted to join up just so i could write a review, i want the public to understand Neeny's playhouse is fun for children.... Until they meet the owner, i have been here on several occasions and every time we try to enjoy ourselves when this woman is verbally attacking a child, wipe your nose, cover your mouth, don't run, don't bring in your own bottle of water etc, she is rude and needs to learn a lot about owning a business, on the odd occasion Neeny isn't there, we all have fun! The price to enter is outrageous, i have 4 children and iy costs closze to $50, in comparrison to most other fun centres for children this is rather high! I think if neeny left she night have a better chance of making money!

Clare_C
OVER 8 years AGO

I agree with you Becca. I find the owner to be very difficult and unpleasant, and not just towards the kids. We asked if she would offer some sort of discount if we brought our playgroup there every week and she said no. Wouldn't even offer us a free coffee. We worked it out that she would have been making at least $200 each visit. But her loss. I only go there now when desperate. It's the most expensive indoor play centre around. Even Lollipops at Campbelltown is cheaper and it is a much larger centre.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Internet Services 1.54 km

    Spec-Net Pty Ltd

    Bowral
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hotels 1.36 km

    Mittagong Hotel

    Mittagong
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Pet Shops 1.43 km

    Petshed

    Mittagong
    3 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Printers 1.58 km

    Hypercet Printing

    Mittagong
    3 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy