<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Cleaning

Neighbourscleaning PTY LTD

59 Reviews
0421 203 309

North Bondi

NSW, 2026

North Bondi,

NSW, 2026

Neighbourscleaning PTY LTD

More than just clean!

Neighbours Cleaning Pty Ltd is an Australian owned and operated business and has been one of Sydney's top home and commercial cleaning companies since 2010. Over that time, they've built an enviable reputation for quality and efficiency and are well known for being able to provide premium cleaning services with full guarantee.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0421 203 309 1300 136 995
24143656624
143656624

Services

  • Strata Cleaning
  • Curtain Cleaning
  • Wet or Dry Vacuuming
  • Oven Cleaning
  • Party Cleaning
  • Move In / Out Cleaning
  • View more (7)

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Visa
  • Cheque
  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • EFT
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (59)

Very good
56
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

EE happy
OVER a year AGO

We used the service to do a move- in clean for our three bedroom and 2 1/2 bathroom house. The service was outsourced to another company in Ashfield. It was done within three days. The total cost was 500 plus 110 for steam clean carpet ( in the bedrooms only ) . It took three people less than 3 hour to complete ( about 8 hour labour) The property is NOT adequately cleaned . Issues include 1) none of the skirting boards were wiped - all black , 2) some draws are not wiped as they are dusty when I was putting things in - this make you wonder how many draws were forgotten . This refers to kitchen draws . They did not bring a high ladder , so NONE of the cupboards located 2.3 meters or higher were cleaned Despite initial inspection and pointing this out. (I said the area above 3.3 meters need no cleaning as it was high ) 3) shower heads are black - none cleaned, 4) part of the wall is cleaned and not All As agreed initially - I paid extra 100 so walls can be fully wiped . 5) ...read more

[Review]
Review to win entry OVER a year AGO

Radim and his team are incredible. I have been working with them for several years. The quality of their work and the level of service they provide are of the highest standard. They are reliable and trustworthy and you'd be hard-pressed to find anyone better to work with.

Bondi Beach OSHC
OVER a year AGO

The Neighbours Cleaning team have consistently provided a great level of service when cleaning our childcare centre. Reliable, friendly, thorough and efficient - I would recommend them to any small business.

Radim
OVER a year AGO

Dear Bondi Beach OSHC, We are always happy to hear such positive and honest feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are glad that you are pleased with the our cleaning service! The team will be delighted to hear your kind words! There is nothing more important than a happy customer after a well done job and by your review we know we managed to accomplish that with you! Looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Neighbourscleaning Team

Andi Brealin
OVER a year AGO

I have been using this service for over six months on weekly basis. Our three bedroom and three bathroom house is finally getting the attention it deserves. The quality of cleaning is very high compared with other services I used in the past. The communications are very professional and easy. Any feedback provided was addressed immediately. I feel grateful to this company for nailing what they do and making my life easier. Thank you!

Radim
OVER a year AGO

Dear Andi, We are always happy to hear such positive and honest feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are glad that you are pleased with the our cleaning service! The team will be delighted to hear your kind words! There is nothing more important than a happy customer after a well done job and by your review we know we managed to accomplish that with you! Looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Neighbourscleaning Team

Peter Turza
OVER a year AGO

We strongly feel that the cleanliness in our office has a strong effect on our productivity, and we can thank Neighbourscleaning for helping to make our business so successful. They routinely clean our offices, and set us up on floor maintenance schedule that keeps our tile shining like new all year round.

Radim
OVER a year AGO

Dear Peter, We are always happy to hear such positive and honest feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are glad that you are pleased with the our cleaning service! The team will be delighted to hear your kind words! There is nothing more important than a happy customer after a well done job and by your review we know we managed to accomplish that with you! Looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Neighbourscleaning Team

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.63 km

    Hurricane's Grill & Bar

    Bondi Beach
    72 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 0.83 km

    Beach Road Hotel

    Bondi Beach
    28 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    10:00 AM - 1:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.01 km

    Icebergs Dining Room & Bar

    Bondi Beach
    27 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    12:00 PM - 11:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy