<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Handyman

Nepean Valley Handyman Services

19 Reviews
0401 636 920

Nowra,

NSW, 2541

Nepean Valley Handyman Services

Home and Commercial Building Maintance

Nepean Valley Handyman Services
Phill ( 0401 636 920 )


30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AS A CARPENTER - Registered Business -
Small and large holes in walls repaired, Plasterboard walls and ceilings, residential doors, locks replaced, security flyscreen doors and windows, clothslines, letterboxes, small tile repairs, sliding doors, timber cladding, small plumbing repairs, kitchen sinks, want a dishwasher in your existing kitchen ? if your not sure who to call, give me a call
FREE QUOTATIONS
IF YOU WANT QUALITY AT A GOOD PRICE CALL NOW
...read more

Contact details

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
16
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Barbara Natalie
OVER 3 years AGO

Phil provides a fantastic service at a very affordable price. He consistently communicated and responded to my enquiries in a timely manner. i would highly recommend him.

Phillipmar
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you Barbara for a lovely comment, :-)

Glenmore
OVER 3 years AGO

Used Phil for the 1st time today.All communication has been great,on time and reasonable prices.Will use again - very professional.

Phillipmar
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you Glenmore

blairmac
OVER 3 years AGO

Great service, arrived early and quickly put up the wall bracket for a TV and laundry dryer and hung both. Very resonably priced. Thanks again Phil.

Phillipmar
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you Blairmac, cheers

Molly679
OVER 4 years AGO

Phill supplied and replaced all of our internal doors and locks, he was on time to supply our quote., he done a beautiful job, tidied up, could not be happier with his services, thank you Phill for a pleasent experience., as it has been a stressful time renovating my house. I will definitely be using his services in the near future.

Phillipmar
OVER 4 years AGO

I would like to thank everybody who has left these nice comments for my business and my services, I know I can not keep everybody 100% happy, I will do my best and keep my quality to 100%, something I can control , thank you all again, Phill

Phillipmar
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you miss Molly , pleasure

Jasmin Sran
OVER 4 years AGO

We called Phil for a quote for few jobs around our unit. He came on time. but he never came back to us with a quote. it was utterly unprofessional. I would not recommend this business to anyone.

Phillipmar
OVER 4 years AGO

I went to the property on time to install a new flyscreen door lockset, done the work for $50 , then the client asked me to fix the flyscreen door as it was not closing properly, so I took the time to do this , and did not charge them for this , yes I repaired their door for free, while I was there they asked me to quote other work which involved multiple trades , I didnt have their quote back within a day , the very next day I see this post on my listing,,,,, AND THIS IS HOW THEY THANK ME !!!!!!!!! WOW ,,,,, They forgot to mention I was on time , done extra work for free, Jasmine- please do not call me again

Phillipmar
OVER 4 years AGO

Do not do any work for this person , they will under pay you and stuff you around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Handyman 0.64 km

    Bay Home Furnishings

    Nowra
    No Reviews Yet
  • Handyman 1.00 km

    Eastern Beaches Handyman Services

    Nowra
    1 Review

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.20 km

    Kinghorn Motors

    Nowra
    5 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.10 km

    Bare Beauty

    Nowra
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Kohli's Indian Restaurant

    Nowra
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy