Vehicle Spare Parts

Noosa Eumundi Auto Wreckers & Towing

6 Reviews

1263 Noosa Eumundi Rd

Eumundi, QLD, 4562

Noosa Eumundi Auto Wreckers & Towing

Well tow it away. Second hand and new parts.

NOOSA EUMUNDI AUTO WREAKERS!!
We are a well know and established car wreakers for over 30 years+
we have almost every spare part you can think of, obtaining new and aftermarket parts.
Need your unwanted car or scrap metal towed away? We do it for FREE!!
We have competitive prices that others struggle to beat.
We have sheds full of motors and miscellaneous auto parts aswell as over 1000 cars in stock.
.............................................................................................................................................................
Towing,
Vechle Spare Parts
Automotive
Car Dealers
Car Wreakers
Damaged Vehicles
Car Parts
Pannels
Car Yard
Trucks
Vehicle Removal
Spare Pannels
Car
...read more

Contact details

Make

  • Isuzu
  • Volkswagen
  • Lamborghini
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • BMW
  • Citroen
  • View more (40)

Brands

  • Car Yard Car Sale Car Sales Car Retailer Car Retailing Motor Vehicle Retailer Motor Vehicle Retailing Vehicle Retail Vehicle Retailer Vehicle Retailing Cars Car Wreaking Vechle Spare Parts

Services

  • Wrecks Removed
  • Onsite Services
  • Towing

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
2
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Elizabeth U'Prichard
OVER 6 years AGO

Do not buy anything from this person if you value your money and sanity, not a nice experience!!!! Wrong part sent, parts taken back and supplied parts that could not be used. Won't give refund, will see what happens now!!

IvanHarrison
OVER 2 years AGO

There is a very very good reason why a refund was not given. The buyer knows it. Shame on you for writing this note. There is always two sides to a story. I suggest the reader should consider over 30 years in the business means something.

IvanHarrison
OVER 6 years AGO

Top Professional job on my F truck. I would recommend these guys.

jason645
OVER 8 years AGO

Buyer beware! Had a very bad experience at this business recently. Tried to return a faulty part that had been purchased the day before, no refund given which is illegal in QLD.
The 'No Refunds' sign on the front desk is also illegal to display.
The owner was extremely rude, he seemed to enjoy the whole ...read more

IvanHarrison
OVER 6 years AGO

We looked into this problem. It is wrong on so many levels. If the owner was rude there probably was a very good reason.

IvanHarrison
OVER 2 years AGO

Consumer affairs have never contacted us on this or any other matter. Just remember there are two sides to the story.

idprint
OVER 9 years AGO

Bought a second hand air-con compressor from Eumundi Auto Wreckers but as it was near to Xmas, i was not able to get the auto electrician to fit it until early Jan. The clutch on the replacement compressor was not working, same issue with the one it was replacing. So just spent $300 in labour & gas for nothing!! I rang Noosa Eumundi Auto Wreckers & ...read more

IvanHarrison
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks for your comment. Only you know the truth of this situation. Ivan has more friends in business after nearly 30 years.

Tania555
OVER 10 years AGO

Don't go here. Had a very bad experience with a faulty part. Other shop in Maroochydore were much more professional, friendly and helpful.

IvanHarrison
OVER 6 years AGO

We are not in Maroochydore so I suggest you put your nasty comments on the wrong guy. We have been serving the area for nearly 30 years. So we must be doing something right. I suggest clients try us first and not take this guys word for it.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    General Retailers

    Eumundi Markets

    Eumundi
    5 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Sala Thai

    Eumundi
    3 Reviews

    Currently open

    11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Bakeries

    Rob's Eumundi Bakery

    Eumundi
    3 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Art Supplies Retailers

    Art Supplies Noosa

    Eumundi
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2