<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Use two fingers to move the map

Map Data

Mortgage Brokers

North Brisbane Home Loans

29 Reviews
(07) 3889 9719

Level 1 Unit 6, 25 Ferguson St

Albany Creek, QLD, 4035

Send to mobile

Level 1 Unit 6, 25 Ferguson St

Albany Creek, QLD, 4035

North Brisbane Home Loans

Appropriate Advice | Quality Lenders | Exceptional Service

Need some advice on buying your first home?
Buying an investment property?
Upgrading or looking to build?
Refinancing to save money?
Self-Employed and finding it hard with the major
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3889 9719 0400 422 300
(07) 3054 3133
19468869302

Loan Types

  • Business
  • Split Home
  • Professional Packages
  • Online Home
  • No Deposit Home
  • Building / Construction
  • View more (15)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Online Service
  • Appointments Available

Loan Purpose

  • Investment
  • Multiple Purpose
  • Owner Occupied
  • Industrial
  • Construction
  • Land
  • View more (6)

Downloads

Brands

  • ANZ
  • AMP
  • BANKWEST
  • CBA
  • NAB
  • WESTPAC
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (29)

Very good
28
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

MoMoney
3 months AGO

After many years of frustrating rejections and seamingly endless paperworks it was great to have the team at north brisbane home loans make all the arrangements and get approval for our refinance with minimal hassle for us. Thank you, Paul & Lauren

Patrick Cranshaw
3 months AGO

Your very welcome Paul & Lauren. Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your refinance.

SpoonerA
OVER a year AGO

We have used Pat and his team for both the selling and purchasing of a home and for the refinancing of loans and could not have been happier with their services. The team made it so easy for us - nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely be using them again if the need arises in the future.

Patrick Cranshaw
OVER a year AGO

Many thanks Amanda for your kind words. We look forward to helping you guys again anytime :)

Patrick Cranshaw
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Amanda for your kind words. Always a pleasure helping you guys.

A_D_Y
OVER a year AGO

Pat and his team were absolutely amazing, from our first discussion until settlement they were always on hand to answer any questions and offer any assistance. As a Australian who lives and operates a business overseas, Pat worked overtime to explain our unique situation to the bank and provided me clear instructions on what information they required in order to receive the approval. We initially used a finance company that specialises in finances for Australian expats, ...read more

Patrick Cranshaw
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Aaron. Everyone's situation is different, be it here OR overseas. Glad we were able to help you guys.

ArrenH
OVER a year AGO

Thankyou to Pat and the team. Being self employed the banks were very difficult to deal with. Pat and the team made it so easy which allowed me to get on with what I do best my business. I will highly recommend you and your company to my friends and business contacts with confidence!!

Patrick Cranshaw
OVER a year AGO

Hi Arren. Thanks for the review. No self employed loans are the same. And as we found out, you can still get a good rate and set-up if you know what information needs to be provided. Thanks for the opportunity to assist you guys again.

BargainHomeEconomist
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so much to Pat for getting us re-financed quickly and painlessly after our bank of 20 years turned us down for extra borrowings. The process was smooth, with each step clearly explained. Settlement was here before we knew it and our monthly repayments are now less than with our original lender. A really great experience to work with such a lovely group of professionals. Cheers team!

Patrick Cranshaw
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Paula for contacting us and allowing us to get you a better loan set-up. Hope we can be of assistance in the future :)

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Roofing 0.23 km

    Jackaroo Roof Restorations

    Albany Creek
    26 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 0.13 km

    Less Stress Computer Services

    Albany Creek
    20 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Handyman 1.96 km

    David Webber Handyman - Prop...

    Eatons Hill
    19 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2