<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Use two fingers to move the map

Mortgage Brokers

North Brisbane Home Loans

31 Reviews
0400 422 300

Level 1 Unit 6, 25 Ferguson St

Albany Creek, QLD, 4035

Level 1 Unit 6, 25 Ferguson St

Albany Creek, QLD, 4035

North Brisbane Home Loans

Appropriate Advice | Quality Lenders | Exceptional Service

Need some advice on buying your first home?
Buying an investment property?
Upgrading or looking to build?
Refinancing to save money?
Self-Employed and finding it hard with the major
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3889 9719 0400 422 300
(07) 3054 3133
19468869302

Loan Types

  • Business
  • Split Home
  • Professional Packages
  • Online Home
  • No Deposit Home
  • Building / Construction
  • View more (15)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Online Service
  • Appointments Available

Loan Purpose

  • Investment
  • Multiple Purpose
  • Owner Occupied
  • Industrial
  • Construction
  • Land
  • View more (6)

Downloads

Brands

  • ANZ
  • AMP
  • BANKWEST
  • CBA
  • NAB
  • WESTPAC
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (31)

Very good
30
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ian81
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

We would like to acknowledge and thank Pat and Debbie for their, before, during, and after sales service. It has been nothing short of spectacular, definitely a 5 star rating from us. Thank you for not treating us like "just another client", the fact that you chased down any problems we had, and promptly replied to emails was amazing. Couldn’t ask for anything more We highly recommend using Pat and Debbie. Ian and Heather.

Patrick Cranshaw
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thanks Ian & Heather for your kind words. We do take our role seriously, especially given the trust you placed in us to deliver on what is promised. Many thanks.

Michael Bambling
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

NB Home Loans were extremely helpful with providing me with not only a wonderful service but all the knowledge / advice I need to make the right decisions for my own business. Thank you !

Patrick Cranshaw
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thanks Michael. Always happy to chat about where you are heading and assist where we can :)

MoMoney
6 months AGO

After many years of frustrating rejections and seamingly endless paperworks it was great to have the team at north brisbane home loans make all the arrangements and get approval for our refinance with minimal hassle for us. Thank you, Paul & Lauren

Patrick Cranshaw
6 months AGO

Your very welcome Paul & Lauren. Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your refinance.

SpoonerA
OVER a year AGO

We have used Pat and his team for both the selling and purchasing of a home and for the refinancing of loans and could not have been happier with their services. The team made it so easy for us - nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely be using them again if the need arises in the future.

Patrick Cranshaw
OVER a year AGO

Many thanks Amanda for your kind words. We look forward to helping you guys again anytime :)

Patrick Cranshaw
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Amanda for your kind words. Always a pleasure helping you guys.

A_D_Y
OVER a year AGO

Pat and his team were absolutely amazing, from our first discussion until settlement they were always on hand to answer any questions and offer any assistance. As a Australian who lives and operates a business overseas, Pat worked overtime to explain our unique situation to the bank and provided me clear instructions on what information they required in order to receive the approval. We initially used a finance company that specialises in finances for Australian expats, ...read more

Patrick Cranshaw
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Aaron. Everyone's situation is different, be it here OR overseas. Glad we were able to help you guys.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 0.13 km

    Less Stress Computer Ser...

    Albany Creek
    20 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Handyman 1.96 km

    David Webber Handyman - P...

    Eatons Hill
    19 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.18 km

    Portabella Licensed Rest...

    Albany Creek
    16 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy