Office Equipment Retailers

Officeworks

20 Reviews
call business (03) 9871 6400

Corner Pratt St & Maroondah Hwy

Ringwood, VIC, 3134

VISIT WEBSITE

Corner Pratt St & Maroondah Hwy

Ringwood, VIC, 3134

Officeworks

Contact details

Brands

  • Officeworks
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (20)

Very good
16
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

trompfy
local star
1258 Reviews
OVER 3 years AGO

On Monday 20th July 2020 I bought myself a Logitech Z607 5.1 Surround Sound Speakers with Bluetooth for $70 when I watch my favourite TV Shows because the sound is fantastic so I'll be really not happy with using them when I move into my unit in September 2020.

trompfy
local star
1258 Reviews
OVER 3 years AGO

I meant I'll be really happy with using them when I move into my unit in September 2020.

trompfy
local star
1258 Reviews
OVER 5 years AGO

Yesterday morning It was extremely nice of Jarrod to refund me for the Adobe Photoshop and Premiere Elements 2019 Card because it didn't work on my MacBoo so I couldn't use them.

trompfy
local star
1258 Reviews
OVER 6 years AGO

I went there with my Dad on Tuesday afternoon and I got an Epson 220XL Ink Black for $33.98 so I could print things out since I was running low. The staff were kind and thoughtful to us and the service was quick.

Moanaa
OVER 6 years AGO

Everytime I’ve went to Officeworks Ringwood has been a great experience. The staff are super friendly, it’s super easy to navigate your way around the store, and they almost always have exactly what the customer is looking for. Once I needed an urgent print and didn’t have the material on a USB and the store wifi was malfunctioning so one of the staff ...read more

trompfy
local star
1258 Reviews
OVER 6 years AGO

On Monday afternoon I purchased 2 Comsol HDMI Cable 4K 1.5m for $7.96 ($3.98 each) so I could connect my Blu-ray player and the 3 Way HDMI Switch to my TV. The staff were very kind and thoughtful to me and the service was terrific.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres

    Seymour Street Medical & Den...

    Ringwood
    43 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars

    Coach and Horses Hotel

    Ringwood
    30 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons

    Beauty On Ryrie

    Ringwood
    22 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons

    Natskin Beauty Therapy

    Ringwood North
    18 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2