<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Outdoor Home Improvement

Olympic Industries

11 Reviews
(08) 8262 3144

Olympic Industries, 40 Research Rd

Pooraka, SA, 5095

Olympic Industries, 40 Research Rd

Pooraka, SA, 5095

Olympic Industries

Best Quality, Best Price! Proudly South Australian

Olympic Industries Garages, Sheds, Carports, Verandahs, Rumpus Rooms, Fencing, Rural Sheds & Industrial Buildings are built, supplied and installed by Olympic Industries Pooraka.

Our quality Garages, Sheds and Carports are DIY, however, if you prefer we can organise installation for you.

With a 20-year structural warranty and a great range of colours, styles, designs and accessories, Olympic Industries Pooraka have the right Garage, Carport, Verandah or Shed for you.

Our product range:

- Garages & Sheds
- Carports & Verandahs
- Rumpus Rooms / Games Rooms
- Industrial Sheds & Buildings
- Rural Buildings
- Tool Sheds / Garden Sheds
- Fencing
- Roofing, Walling & C-Section
- Rotalok Steel Framing

Olympic Industries? products are about protecting investments, improving lifestyles, whilst also supporting local business.

Best Quality, Best Price! Proudly South Australian.

Builders License Number:
...read more

Is this your business? Claim this business

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 8262 3144
(08) 8262 3151
33401813854

Property Type

  • Houses
  • Farms
  • Factories
  • Offices
  • Industrial
  • New Developments
  • View more (3)

Brands

  • Rotalok

Specialisation

  • Installation

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Rebecca Hogg
OVER a year AGO

Great work done all round, even helped us with council problems

Yiannino
OVER 2 years AGO

As a commercial builder I thought it would be easy to leave a straight forward shed for some well respected clients to "experts". Well biggest mistake I have ever made it has now been 6months since I paid 80% for the shed and it is still missing the roller doors. Through out the entire process they have avoided contact and providing any info whatsoever . I have maybe sent about 30 emails and over 50 phone calls. I strongly suggest to anyone wanting to use them think again they will take your money upfront and deliver when they like with no regard to the customer. How they are still in business is a mystery. In 15 years in the industry this is the worst transaction I have ever had the misfortune of engaging in.

Benno81
OVER 2 years AGO

We're very disappointed with Olympic Industries. Friendly sales staff happily accepted our payments for a small verandah. Then three + months of being fobbed off to head office and pretty much ignored. Now the wrong coloured rubbish materials have been delivered. I get the distinct impression this is going to end badly.

Benno81
OVER 2 years AGO

A little over 5 months later we have a verandah. Smaller than what we paid for but we have one at least. "Installer" did a good job and didn't lose any toes out of his sandals in the process, thankfully. So all in all it may have taken some time, have the wrong sheets, and have shrunk during production. But it doesn't look too bad.

Matulinstallations
OVER 2 years AGO

Toes out of his sandals, love it!

El_H
OVER 2 years AGO

Excellent shed & highly recommend installation by David. We also had a great experience with their salesperson James who gave us excellent design advice and was very helpful. We signed on after the Home Expo for a double garage and had council approval by early/mid-May. In mid-June we decided to alter the shed door design (switch from left side to right for opening of the sliding panel) which James sorted out promptly and our installation started mid/late August. The quality of the shed is excellent and the workmanship and work ethic of David has been exceptional. Likewise James was very helpful and gave us very good advice. Our experience has been a very positive one and I would use them again.

Shell Castorina
OVER 2 years AGO

I wish I had read the previous reviews before going with Olympic. I signed a contract for a freestanding carport with roller door in end July, 2015 (paid 20% of contract as a deposit) wanting it to be completed before xmas 2015. 12 months later I have what I asked for. Contract completion date was supposed to be 4-8 weeks after council approval which was given 10th Sept 2015 when payment of the balance of 80% of carport contract cost was paid + variations. Final completion was advised on 14th June 2016 and still a roller door remote is still to be posted - not tuned in (July 2016).I had a lovely salesman that was easy to talk to but unfortunately full of empty promises. I Would not recommend if you are not onsite to pick up on errors or worksite waterway runoff. Be very wary of paying upfront costs, which were excessive as holding back payment is your only hope of getting the job done right. Months of arguing that they made a mistake on roller door size and ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Outdoor Home Improvement 0.55 km

    Redwood Paving

    Pooraka
    No Reviews Yet
  • Outdoor Home Improvement 1.24 km

    make n mend home improvements

    Pooraka
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.97 km

    Boatdeck

    Mawson Lakes
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.58 km

    IS EVERYTHING

    Mawson Lakes
    13 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.52 km

    Caffe Primo

    Mawson Lakes
    13 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.21 km

    Cafe Numero Uno

    Ingle Farm
    12 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    6:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy