<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Omega Home Services

Also known as: Omega Plumbing If you need professional plumbers who turn up on time, communicate clearly and clean up afterwards, Omega Home Services the Sydney area 24/7 - Call now.

For fast, same day service for all your plumbing, electrical or air conditioning needs in Sydney, you'll be delighted with the great service, up-front pricing and rapid response you receive from Omega Home Services.

Already trusted in tens of thousands of homes across Sydney for over 30 years, you can read more about the great Omega Guarantee and hear from our other delighted customers at www.omegaservices.com.au.

Call now on 1300 806
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 806 683
(02) 9481 9325
70003332312
003332312

Services

  • Ducted Systems
  • Maintenance
  • Wall Split Systems
  • Hot Water Systems
  • High Pressure Jetting
  • Gas Connection Inspection
  • View more (32)

Brands

  • AquaMaker
  • AquaMax
  • Dux
  • Rheem
  • Rinnai
  • Solahart

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • AMEX
  • EFT
  • Cash

Downloads

REVIEWS (128)

Very good
80
Good
25
Average
1
Poor
5
Very poor
17

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Wend.yap
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

So much to write, so little space. Advised technician would arrive 10.30-12.30 to install new ceiling fan. After a couple of calls he arrived at 2.15 ( I now need to have another day off work to attend the afternoon appointment that I missed). $79.00 call out fee was quoted over the phone which would be taken of the price of the job should we go ahead. When the technician arrived I asked if they could see if the old fan could be repaired but was told that this would incur another $180.00 diagnostic fee. He then advised that he had to check the price for the job from 'the book in the car' so I don't know why they couldn't quote that price when we booked (oh yes- they wouldn't have gotten the call out fee then would they?) The quote was $380 or $323 if i became a member (remember this is to install ONE fan-expensive to say the least ). At no point was I told it would cost me $110 to become a member but it was quietly added to my bill without mention (get an itemised ...read more

Jen##
2 months AGO

My Hot water went, had to replace it when Warren looked at my circuit board, said that it was old and potentially dangerous (true - old ceramic fuse type) I thought the price was high too but it turned out to be good as they installed a temp. unit so that I would have hot water till fixed. the following day both the water unit & circuit board was replaced but they discovered that the wiring of the waterunit was really fried -also had to be replaced & due to the age & construction of my house that was not straightforward. A guy called Sam came & sorted out the tricky refit he was really very helpful. At the end of the day you need the job to be done so that all of the issues are properly sorted - all of the omega boys were courteous & helpful.

Omega Home Services
2 months AGO

Hi Jen. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear that you had a good experience with Omega and our team. If we can help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us ??

CoreyJ1
2 months AGO

Words cannot express how disappointed I am at having chosen Omega Home Services to replace my electric hot water unit today.

On the positive side, Omega professionally installed the new unit the same day from a cold-start phone call at 8am. Pre-sales on the phone and on call-out were reassuring and quickly earnt trust. The quality of the work was reputable. What's wrong is the extortionate pricing.

Omega Home Services charged me $2829.81 (inc. GST) to supply and install a 160L Rheem Stellar unit. It turns-out this can be purchased including ...read more

Omega Home Services
2 months AGO

Hi Corey. We are very sorry to hear that you and had a bad experience with Omega, it sounds like something has gone wrong. As per your discussion with our managers, we have emailed you a letter of resolution in order to proceed with the agreed refund. If you would like to disucss anything further, you are more than welcome to give us a call on 1300 776 426.

Maggie and Martin
5 months AGO

Totally ridiculous!!!

Got a sewer pipe blocked. They quoted $800 to get that done. They sent a boy who seemed not experienced at all, then a so-called supervisor who threw us a $9000 plus quote. We found another company to quote this only for around $2500. At last they still charged us $880 for digging a hole and camera inspection.

Don’t understand how they can survive with such manners.

Omega Home Services
2 months AGO

Hi Maggie and Martin. We are sorry you had a very unpleasant experience. Do you have a job number so we can look into the above matter? If you would prefer to call us, please ring us on 02 9479 3507.

Athena2
a year AGO

I had a high quality job performed by a very experienced plumbing professional, Joel, from Omega Home Services who provided excellent customer service for the repair and replacement of several taps in my home. Joel was professional, friendly, meticulous and cleaned up properly afterwards. He certainly delivered value so I am one very satisfied customer!

Omega Home Services
7 months AGO

Thank you Athena, great to hear that you had a great experience with Joel, we will pass it on.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Obstetricians & Gynaecologists 2.19 km

    Dr Cathy Lee

    Wahroonga
    33 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Outdoor Home Improvement 0.31 km

    Pergola Land

    Thornleigh
    19 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Wash 0.74 km

    Blanc Noire Car Wash and Cafe

    Thornleigh
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy