General Retailers


424 Reviews

Unit 5, 111 Old Pittwater Rd

Brookvale, NSW, 2100


Ozsale is a leading members-only online shopping club offering savings of up to 80% off.

OZSALE is Australia's number 1 members-only online shopping club and your doorway to affordable designer fashion. OZSALE ( is a website operated by OZSALE Pty Limited (ABN 11 118 610 987), a company registered in Australia.

Each day, members receive a personal invitation to the most exclusive sales events for men, women, kids, home, beauty, wine and more at up to 80% off retail. Membership is free and everyone is welcome to join!

Contact details

Payment options

  • Visa
  • AMEX
  • PayPal
  • MasterCard

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service


Very good
Very poor

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

7 months AGO

Would not buy anything of ozsale again,ordered a netball for my granddaughter for Christmas ordered on the 31st October,says it will leave within 7-4 days ,it is now 2 and half months and still nothing,I had 1 very upset 9 year old granddaughter who got nothing for Christmas

Leonie Barke
OVER a year AGO

My experience with Ozsale Australia..well let's face
it was the classiest but one the other hand cheap. The delivery was fast and I was always informed when it was to be delivered. I have never yet been disappointed.

OVER a year AGO

I recently contacted them regarding an order as I received an item that was not even close to how it was described. They ignored my contact and this is what you should expect as I have had similar situations in the past. If you are looking for customer service, then just don't use them. As you can see from other reviews I am not alone in my experience. If you are happy to not have any response should something go wrong then the site is not bad.

OVER 2 years AGO

You order and then you wait and you wait and you wait. You contact them and get a standard reply. I placed an order on the 3 Jan and today (31 Jan) am told only one of my items will be dispatched because they've had stock issues and the other item is no longer available. Took nearly 4 weeks for OZSALE to know this. What sort of company are they running. Read the reviews..... Most are very unhappy, dissatisfied customers. Wish I had read the reviews beforehand because I'd never have purchased from them, such a waste of time. This sort of company should not be in business... you don't treat your customers like this. Now I will probably have to wait and keep asking for my $62 refund. No doubt I'll get a standard reply to give them the order no so they can look into this matter. Here you go : 30720008.

Mysale Group
OVER 2 years AGO

Hello Jenny, Thank you for writing to us and I apologise for the delayed reply. I am sorry to hear that part of your order had been unfulfilled. Our business model is structured in a way that we do not hold stock in our warehouse. Most advertised items on our website have been held aside for us by our Brand Partners.When a sales event ends, we then order stock from our supplier based on customer purchases. For this reason, we rely on their inventories being 100% accurate in order to fulfill all orders that will be placed in the sale. Once our warehouse team receives the stock, we will pack your order as soon as possible however, we can sometimes find that some items are missing. This could be due to the supplier not having their inventory information correct before packing our stock. As soon as we recognize that there is a stock discrepancy, we will refund our customers via their original payment method. I have also checked and your refund has been procesed via your paypal.

OVER 2 years AGO

I would not recommend you purchase anything from this company. I orderd an item with a 5 day delivery and still have not received it 6 weeks later. I have had no response form my numerous requests to delivery or refund my money. The item is still on their site as available with 5 day delivery.

Mysale Group
OVER 2 years AGO

Hello Stephen, Thank you for writing to us. I am sorry to hear that you are still waiting on your order. I would like to help check on this order for you and would appreciate if you could provide me with your order number. I look forward to hearing from you.


1 2


  • sponsored listing

    All Car Express

    254 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Driving Schools


    Beacon Hill
    65 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair

    Deals Direct

    56 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    General Retailers


    51 Reviews
1 2