<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

General Retailers

OZSALE

410 Reviews

Unit 5, 111 Old Pittwater Rd

Brookvale, NSW, 2100

OZSALE

Ozsale is a leading members-only online shopping club offering savings of up to 80% off.

OZSALE is Australia's number 1 members-only online shopping club and your doorway to affordable designer fashion. OZSALE (www.ozsale.com.au) is a website operated by OZSALE Pty Limited (ABN 11 118 610 987), a company registered in Australia.

Each day, members receive a personal invitation to the most exclusive sales events for men, women, kids, home, beauty, wine and more at up to 80% off retail. Membership is free and everyone is welcome to join!

Contact details

Visit website
(02) 8999 0407
11118610987

Payment options

  • Visa
  • AMEX
  • PayPal
  • MasterCard

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service

REVIEWS (410)

Very good
132
Good
59
Average
20
Poor
19
Very poor
180

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Cath2019
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Terrible experience

I ordered on the 03 July and I'm still awaiting for the order's arrival. However, I received an email on 15 July showing a return had been accepted and the reason for the return was "not fitting".

How could I return something which I haven't received. And who lodged this return using my account?

They issued a credit to my account today instead of refund to my credit card. I have to place the same order again! The estimated delivery date is 23 July (figure crossed if I can receive it by August). I will not use this website to purchase anything in the future.

Patcee
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Only part of my order arrived this morning. O/N 29490695. No previous problems with Oz Sale, though I cannot believe that the customer access page is completely inaccessible and the telephone access also impossible. I find that really troubling. P

Mysale Group
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello Patcee, Thank you for your message. I am sorry that you were not able to access our support team. You can login to your Ozsale account and send us an email via the contact us section.I have checked on your order and they were sent separately to you. I have taken a look at your account and can see that the second part of your order was delivered yesterday. I hope you love your order.

BellaMelb
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

I love the mysale/ozsale website
ive being shopping with them for yrs,and never have had any problems yes ive had products ive been unhappy about ect but their customer service people has always sorted any of them out for me straight away.
Plus i think its great that they are now also offering different easy paymentsways
l would recommend this online shopping site to all australian buyers cheers :)

K.N.GLN
a month AGO


My order form 6 weeks ago has still not been shipped
terrible website for shopping

Mysale Group
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello K.N.GLN, Thank you for writing to us. I am sorry that your order has been delayed and that you are without your order. I would like to check on the whereabouts of your order and investigate what is holding it. Unfortunately, I am unable to get into your account as there are no details here. Please do get in touch via the contact us section from your Ozsale account and our team will assist you.

Shieka
a month AGO

Why is my account not letting me in so I made new one cos I put in complaint yet still no answer I want a refund on $134 that spend at OZSALE and not got my order or any idea we’re it this company very unprofessional no communication skill and like I said before but it got deleted this company seem to be a scam reporting it to consumers affairs

Mysale Group
a month AGO

Hello Shieka, Thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that you are waiting on your refund. I am unable to check on your account without any details. Can you please advise your order number and I will help check on this issue for you? I look forward to hearing from you.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.15 km

    All Car Express

    Brookvale
    250 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 0.00 km

    Deals Direct

    Brookvale
    55 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy