<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

General Retailers

OZSALE

405 Reviews

Unit 5, 111 Old Pittwater Rd

Brookvale, NSW, 2100

OZSALE

Ozsale is a leading members-only online shopping club offering savings of up to 80% off.

OZSALE is Australia's number 1 members-only online shopping club and your doorway to affordable designer fashion. OZSALE (www.ozsale.com.au) is a website operated by OZSALE Pty Limited (ABN 11 118 610 987), a company registered in Australia.

Each day, members receive a personal invitation to the most exclusive sales events for men, women, kids, home, beauty, wine and more at up to 80% off retail. Membership is free and everyone is welcome to join!

Contact details

Visit website
(02) 8999 0407
11118610987

Payment options

  • Visa
  • AMEX
  • PayPal
  • MasterCard

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service

REVIEWS (405)

Very good
131
Good
59
Average
20
Poor
19
Very poor
176

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Sha Di
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

I have just recently ordered a bed from oz sale and have been trying endlessly to change the delivery address as I noticed that the one on my account is an old address. Over the last 48 hours I have sent at least 8 messages and now my order has been dispatched.

If your off shore team can’t handle the in flux of messages they are receiving on an app them maybe you need to provide a different method of contact for your customers. ...read more

Mysale Group
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello Sha, thank you for writing to us. I am sorry to hear that you have not heard back from us. We do apologise as some orders are packed and dispatched directly from the suppliers warehouse and we may not be able to change the details before they are dispatched. I am really sorry that your order may have gone to a wrong address but it has been dispatched based on the information that you confirmed at checkout. I am really sorry for this experience.

parul kaushik
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

OZSale is really very bad when it comes to customer service... i happen to order a pair of shoes through them 2 years ago.... as soon as i booked my order i realised that i have ordered wrong size... i contected them to cancel my order which they refused saying that it cannot be done... i will have return it back when i recieve it and bear the cost of it as well.... so i paid 20 aud for delivery charges . when i returned it back.. there was no news on the my money for quiet sometime. when i contected them again they said it would not be refunded but would be given to me as store credit... which happened eventually... i went on my maternity leave after this and forgot about my store credit for almost a year.... when i realised it and checked my ozsale account it was sexpired and i had make a request to recredit the vouchers again.. they did so but with 6 months validity. It expired again as i was not able to make a purchase... i contacted them recently again to reactivate my ...read more

Mysale Group
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello Parul,Thank you for writing to us. In the event of a change of mind returns, you will need to bear the returns postage and the refund will be done via store credits.All our store credits have a validity of 6 months. I am sorry that you did not use the voucher after it was reinstated. Unfortunately, I am not able to check on your account without any details.Please do drop us a message via the contact us section and as an exception we will have this reversed for you. I look forward to hearing from you.

parul kaushik
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi There,

I have raised a contact query as per your request through OZsale website. Can I please get a response on that and credit back to spend my money.Please let me know when you have done it so that I can finish the shopping and close this matter for once and all

Mysale Group
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello Parul, thank you for sending in the message. Our team member will repsond to you and get this sorted.

BrendanSH111
2 months AGO

This is an absolute joke. I have been trying to get a replacement item or refund for months. I have been round in circles and have been refused my rights to a refund or replacement. The item in question (a bed) is of the worst quality and we are now sleeping on the ground waiting on a replacement. The phone service they have is based in Malaysia and unfortunately aren't authorised to apparently do anything. My order number 27223613.

Mysale Group
2 months AGO

Dear Brendan, thank you for taking your time to write us a review here. I’m sorry to hear of your recent issue with the bed you have purchased from us. Firstly, please do allow me to explain that we do have offices all over and our customer service is based in Kuala Lumpur. They are able to assist you with any inquiries and help sort the issue out.

I have just looked at your account and we have contacted you with a solution. We have contacted the suppliers of this bed whom are very familiar with their products and have suggested to send you the replacement parts. Our suppliers and us have both replied to your messages and advised about this replacement. However, we have yet to receive a final decision from you regarding the solution we have provided.
Please do get back to us as your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Icedcoffee
2 months AGO

Please save yourself the hassle and DON'T order from OZSALE.
I ordered a pair of sunglasses last week that they don't even have stock of and of top of that refusing my request for a refund.. They are insisting I wait for stock to arrive to the US.
Contacting their customer service is also very painful.............Unacceptable service and I won't be shopping with them ever again!

Mysale Group
2 months AGO

Thank you for taking your time to write us a review here. Please allow me to explain a little on how we work. Our business model is structured in a way that we do not hold stock in our warehouse. Most advertised items on our website have been held aside for us by our Brand Partners. When a sales event ends, we then order stock from our supplier based on customer purchases. I do apologise as your order has been delayed. When your order is in the packing stages, we are not able to cancel your order as this will be dispatched shortly. However do provide me with your order no and allow me to reach out to you and see how I can assist you should you not wish to wait for this any longer. Hope to hear back from you soon. Thanks.

Tony Kearns
4 months AGO

Why do you make it so hard to return items for refund? My return has been sitting at ParcelPoint Hub since 4th January. I have sent emails and tried to contact by phone, with no reply. My order #27920348. Next step phone call to Fair Trading. Never again will I purchas anything from this site.

Mysale Group
2 months AGO

Hello Tony, thank you for writing to us. I apologise for the delayed reply. I have checked on your order and can see that it has now been refunded. I am sorry for the inconveniences caused in the process of the returns and refunds of this order.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.15 km

    All Car Express

    Brookvale
    249 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 0.00 km

    Deals Direct

    Brookvale
    55 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy