Unit 5, 111 Old Pittwater Rd

Brookvale, NSW, 2100

OZSALE

Ozsale is a leading members-only online shopping club offering savings of up to 80% off.

OZSALE is Australia's number 1 members-only online shopping club and your doorway to affordable designer fashion. OZSALE (www.ozsale.com.au) is a website operated by OZSALE Pty Limited (ABN 11 118 610 987), a company registered in Australia.

Each day, members receive a personal invitation to the most exclusive sales events for men, women, kids, home, beauty, wine and more at up to 80% off retail. Membership is free and everyone is welcome to join!
...read more

Contact details

Payment options

  • Visa
  • AMEX
  • PayPal
  • MasterCard

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service

REVIEWS (425)

Very good
133
Good
59
Average
20
Poor
20
Very poor
193

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Shreelata
8 months AGO

There is no number to contact this company, i feel like its fake one .I send the email they are saying its not their order which i have ordered from them. I have not received my order , Trying to find out where is it .The customer service team is so poor
If you reach out from here Can you guys please provide me ...read more

Chaza60
OVER 2 years AGO

Would not buy anything of ozsale again,ordered a netball for my granddaughter for Christmas ordered on the 31st October,says it will leave within 7-4 days ,it is now 2 and half months and still nothing,I had 1 very upset 9 year old granddaughter who got nothing for Christmas

Leonie Barke
OVER 3 years AGO

My experience with Ozsale Australia..well let's face
it was the classiest but one the other hand cheap. The delivery was fast and I was always informed when it was to be delivered. I have never yet been disappointed.

StephenJoe
OVER 3 years AGO

I recently contacted them regarding an order as I received an item that was not even close to how it was described. They ignored my contact and this is what you should expect as I have had similar situations in the past. If you are looking for customer service, then just don't use them. As you can see from other reviews I am not alone in my experience. If you are ...read more

Jenny58
OVER 4 years AGO

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
You order and then you wait and you wait and you wait. You contact them and get a standard reply. I placed an order on the 3 Jan and today (31 Jan) am told only one of my items will be dispatched because they've had stock issues and the other item is no longer available. Took nearly 4 ...read more

Mysale Group
OVER 3 years AGO

Hello Jenny, Thank you for writing to us and I apologise for the delayed reply. I am sorry to hear that part of your order had been unfulfilled. Our business model is structured in a way that we do not hold stock in our warehouse. Most advertised items on our ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    All Car Express

    Brookvale
    254 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Driving Schools

    A PASS DRIVING SCHOOL

    Beacon Hill
    65 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair

    Deals Direct

    Brookvale
    56 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    General Retailers

    Buyinvite

    Brookvale
    51 Reviews
1 2