<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Parking

Park On King

31 Reviews
(02)83388888

338 King St

Mascot, NSW, 2020

338 King St

Mascot, NSW, 2020

Park On King

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02)83388888
13623110074

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • AMEX

REVIEWS (31)

Very good
28
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

jasonpang8
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

I have used Park on King's service twice for my business travels and so far I have nothing but full compliments on their service. Both counter staff and driver were very helpful and courteous. Their parking charges are quite reasonable and its a great alternative to parking directly at the airport

Carlo D
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Excellent proffesionally run company, compeditively priced and the on demand shuttle service is 2nd to none, highly recommend A++

Park on King
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Many thanks for your wonderful five-star review, Carlo D! We certainly appreciate the time you took in sharing your parking experience with us and are happy to hear that it's a great one. We hope to see you again soon!

Brickr34
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Totally recommended great friendly service, family run, on demand shuttles, will use again

Park on King
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thanks a lot for your lovely review, Brickr34! We are always doing our best to provide the best service and parking experience for all our customers. We hope to see you again soon!

abhi0418
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Quick and Easy!!
Friendly and Professional staff.
100% recommended

Park on King
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thanks a lot, abhio418! We hope to see you again soon!

Belinda Te Whata
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Amazing service,so easy to park & have the shuttle bus drop you right off to the departure door & on your return they pick you up & bring you to your safely secured car so you can return home.

Park on King
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Many thanks for your five-star review, Belinda! We surely look forward to seeing you again soon!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Parking 0.08 km

    Wilson Parking

    Mascot
    No Reviews Yet
  • Parking 0.09 km

    Airport Parking Mascot & Car Storage

    Mascot
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • Parking 0.12 km

    Mascot Valet Parking

    Mascot
    10 Reviews

    Currently open

    4:30 AM - 11:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Building Supplies 1.75 km

    Doors Plus

    St Peters
    62 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Locksmiths 1.01 km

    Fusion Locksmiths

    Mascot
    32 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.13 km

    Bourke Road Auto Motive

    Alexandria
    27 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy