<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Parking

Park On King

52 Reviews
(02)83388888

338 King St

Mascot, NSW, 2020

338 King St

Mascot, NSW, 2020

Park On King

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02)83388888
13623110074

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • AMEX

REVIEWS (52)

Very good
48
Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Miller Books
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

*****Five Star Service. I was very impressed with Parking On King. They have friendly professional staff and the ease of use and efficiency was great. Clean new facility. I Highly recommend this service.

AndySpam
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Clean, friendly and affordable. I don't go anywhere else.

Park on King
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Many thanks, AndySpam! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

B Sampson
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Park on King make the airport a stressfree process! I travel interstate over weekends a lot and it makes the whole process so much less stress knowing that I can get to and from the airport with ease. They never leave me waiting so usually I can get off the flight and be back at my car within 20 minutes. Amazing! thanks guys!

Park on King
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi B Sampson! Thanks a lot for your lovely review and for taking the time to let us know. We're happy to hear that your parking experience has been consistently good and seamless. See you again next time!

OliviaDaGreat
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

The staff are Friendly! The location is easy to find! Drop off was simple! Pick up was quick!

Park on King
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you, Olivia! We hope to see you again soon!

SHEILA MENDIOLA
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Amazing service, staff are very efficient. Shuttle service very frequent, never had to wait going to the airport.

Park on King
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thanks a lot for such a wonderful review, Sheila! We surely look forward to seeing you again next time!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Parking 0.08 km

    Wilson Parking

    Mascot
    No Reviews Yet
  • Parking 0.09 km

    Airport Parking Mascot & Car Storage

    Mascot
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • Parking 0.12 km

    Mascot Valet Parking

    Mascot
    10 Reviews

    Currently open

    4:30 AM - 11:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Building Supplies 1.75 km

    Doors Plus

    St Peters
    62 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Web Design 0.49 km

    Crazy Domains

    Mascot
    33 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Locksmiths 1.01 km

    Fusion Locksmiths

    Mascot
    32 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy