<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Parking

Park On King

70 Reviews
(02)83388888

338 King St

Mascot, NSW, 2020

338 King St

Mascot, NSW, 2020

Park On King

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02)83388888
13623110074

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • AMEX

REVIEWS (70)

Very good
66
Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

jereg2
4 months AGO

My parking place of choice whenever I fly out of Sydney. Very convenient location, quick transfers and very reasonably priced

Park on King
4 months AGO

Many thanks, jereg2, for your wonderful feedback! See you again soon!

Lis n jon
4 months AGO

A+ service.
We always park our car here.
Very professional, ontime picking up at airport and dropping off and excellent customer service.
We have park with other carparks previous, and no one comes close with Park On King.
Highly Recommended and would recommend theseguys.
I feel happy parking my car here , knowing our car is safe and you take your car keys with you

Park on King
4 months AGO

Thank you Lis n jon for such a great review! We are very glad to hear that you are happy with your parking experience. We are always doing our best to consistently provide the best service and a delightful parking experience for all our customers. We certainly appreciate your recommendation. See you again soon!

RoshAus
5 months AGO

Amazing and Friendly staff, always make you feel welcome when you get there. I would not park anywhere else. Very very reasoable prices.

Park on King
5 months AGO

Thanks a lot, RoshAus, for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear you felt welcome and had a lovely parking experience. We certainly appreciate your support. See you again next time!

St3ve@B
6 months AGO

Great customer service, staff make you feel welcome.
Time for up ups were very quick, will recommed Park on King.

Park on King
6 months AGO

Hi St3ve@B, thanks a lot for your lovely review! We're happy to hear that your parking experience was seamless. We value customer service, so we are always doing our best to provide a delightful one for our customers. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. See you next time!

Brian Pang
7 months AGO

Excellent deal for Airport parking in Sydney. That's pretty much the cheapest you could have got for a good quality parking space around the Sydney Airport. They have good customer service as well. They also provide a shuttle bus service which is great. There's no second choice right now, I will choose Park on King again next time I go travel.

Park on King
7 months AGO

Thank you, Brian, for such a great review! We're always doing our best to consistently provide the best service and a lovely parking experience for all our customers. We certainly appreciate your support. See you again soon!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Parking 0.08 km

    Wilson Parking

    Mascot
    No Reviews Yet
  • Parking 0.09 km

    Airport Parking Mascot & Car Storage

    Mascot
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • Parking 0.12 km

    Mascot Valet Parking

    Mascot
    10 Reviews

    Currently open

    4:30 AM - 11:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.86 km

    Kismet Mechanical Pty Ltd

    Alexandria
    110 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Building Supplies 1.75 km

    Doors Plus

    St Peters
    65 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Web Design 0.49 km

    Crazy Domains

    Mascot
    33 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Locksmiths 1.01 km

    Fusion Locksmiths

    Mascot
    32 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy