<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

Precision Cuts Hair Studio

7 Reviews
(07) 3300 2042

15 Kullaroo Street

The Gap, QLD, 4061

15 Kullaroo Street

The Gap, QLD, 4061

Precision Cuts Hair Studio

London Trained Hair Studio

Large hair salon close to Brisbane CBD. Experienced with Ladies & Mens style cuts, colour, foiling, facial beauty services, treatments, blow dry, hair up for special occaisions and keratin smoothing.

Contact details

Services

  • Highlight
  • Foils
  • Trims
  • Conditioning
  • Tints
  • Styling
  • View more (23)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service
  • Appointments Available

Services/Facilities

  • Gift Vouchers
  • Walk-in Appointments
  • By Appointment Only
  • Free Quotes
  • Package Deals
  • Free Consultations
  • View more (1)

Clients

  • All Ages

Payment options

  • Gift Vouchers
  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • Visa

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
4
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

sammyhops
OVER 4 years AGO

I called up at 7:45am Saturday morning, expecting to receive a voicemail msg as it was so early, but no, instantly a lovely human voice appears on the other end asking how she can assist me today. I asked if they had any appointments available that morning for a semi colour. They had none in the morning but one at 12:30.. i told her i had work at 1:45 so couldnt make it that late. she excused herself for 20 seconds, pops back on the phone and says she will squeeze me in at 9am! brilliant! i arrived about 20 mins early and they sat me down straight away NO WAITING. you could see they were very busy but made time for me nonetheless. After amazing, although rushed (which was totally understandable) service, i am BEYOND happy with my hair and the amazing attitude and skill of the staff.. will be recommending Precision Cuts to everyone, could not be happier with the service! Thank you Thank you Thankyou!! samantha, ( One VERY happy client)

Precuts
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks for the great review.

diamond99
OVER 6 years AGO

I have been a client twice in the past 4 months. Excellent friendly service - modern salon with modern approach to styling. I will definitely be a regular there. Thanks

Precuts
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you very much, Dafydd, Precision Cuts.

kayempee
OVER 7 years AGO

I have had my hair done by senior stylists from this salon for over 10 years. I always get comments on my hair, whether it has recently been done, is due for a haircut, blow dried or not. With a great base cut it always looks good no matter how long between appointments. I drive from the Sunshine Coast to Brisbane, you get coffee, a great shampoo, wonderful hair, and with the inflated city salon prices. I wouldn't consider changing at all.

Precuts
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you very much for your review. Dafydd, Precision Cuts.

kayempee
OVER 7 years AGO

I actually meant to say "without" the city pricetag..... Dafydd, you are most welcome.

Goran71
OVER 8 years AGO

Great mens hair cuts for $20

zowie89
OVER 7 years AGO

Charge too much for more than just mens hair cuts. They need to learn how to deal with people. Too expensive for anything other than a mans hair cut.

Goran71
OVER 7 years AGO

If you actually do research you will find that this salon has great quality for the price. That is a very uneducated comment to post on a website .

Bec75
OVER 7 years AGO

I agree great value, my husband and I go there, great specials and service. Sign up for their email newsletter.

Bec75
OVER 8 years AGO

I regularly visit Precision Cuts and think that the service is great, it's big city standard without the big city prices, very good for suburban salon. I am happy each time which is important me.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Hairdressers 0.08 km

    Peppa Hair Design

    The Gap
    No Reviews Yet
  • Hairdressers 0.14 km

    Jimmy Rod's Barber Shop

    The Gap
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Hairdressers 0.14 km

    Gap Hair Design

    The Gap
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.05 km

    Cafe Tara

    The Gap
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.59 km

    Gap Tavern

    The Gap
    9 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Chemists 0.09 km

    Blooms The Chemist

    The Gap
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.14 km

    The Coffee Club

    The Gap
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy