<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Real Estate Agents

Professionals Christies Beach/morphettvale

8 Reviews
(08) 8382 3773

71 Beach Rd

Christies Beach, SA, 5165

71 Beach Rd

Christies Beach, SA, 5165

Professionals Christies Beach/morphettvale

"Call the Spouses Who Sell Houses" Kathryn & Kevin J.Barry

Kevin J.Barry is a 2nd generation real estate agent and has been selling real estate in the southern suburbs since 1982.Kevin's family were the founding members for the Professionals Group in Christies Beach and today Kevin is also a Director of the Professionals Group in SA.Together with his wife Kathryn the team offer full service residential & commercial sales & property management,auctioneering & property development.For all your real estate needs "Call the Spouses Who Sell Houses" on 83823773 at anytime.Free Appraisals 7 days.
Kevin and the team specialise in all southern suburbs from their busy Beach Road at Christies Beach which is situated opposite Woolworths & Fasta Pasts. Call in for a coffee & a chat with one of consultants to see how we can assist you with your most valuable assett.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 8382 3773 0412 425 400

Brands

  • Professionals
  • Professionals

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
4
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Lorraine1975
OVER 2 years AGO

Very Helpful, would recommend to friends & family.

jackie12345
OVER 3 years AGO

Fantastic service! Lovely and friendly staff and so helpful! I'm so happy I decided to go with the Professionals, Thank-you again! :)

KJBARRY
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Jackie, Thank you for your feedback.I'am pleased you were happy with the service you received from our staff. I'am very proud of the work they do in supporting our clients and the community.If we can assist you or anyone you know with a real estate enquiry we would be pleased to offer them the same level of service. Kind regards Kevin.

Mamf
OVER 5 years AGO

I bought a house through the Professionals a few years ago and they were all really friendly. I was thinking about handling the rental myself but I was really worried about getting stuck with a feral so I decided to get a property manager and it was not hard to pick. I went with the Professionals and they just take care of everything. I dont even have to think about it.
Last year my partner and I had to rent for a short time, again we went with the Professionals. We knew what was expected of us being tenants so we made sure we kept the house clean and looked after the garden. It was easy then when we left and we got all our bond back.
So I have been a buyer, a landlord and a tenant and I happy every time.

Beachbuddy
OVER 5 years AGO

Visited this branch today because they were recommended by a friend who has used them in the past, and i was very happy with the service! I was wanting to ask a few questions regarding a property and the friendly staff were more than happy to sit down with me and have an in depth conversation which was really refreshing for me, as I am someone who likes to ask a lot of questions, I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all, they even offered me a coffee while they went through a list of their properties until we found one that was most suitable for me and my needs, they really offered an abundance of information to me and asked me questions to get a clear picture of what I was after, really genuine service. Will definitely recommend to everyone, I left feeling extremely satisfied! Thankyou so much for everything and taking the time to sit down and listen to me.

KJBARRY
OVER 5 years AGO

Dear Beachbuddy,thank you for your review. Like you ,the majority of our clients are either referred to us by existing clients or are repeat clients.All of our staff are trained so that we can offer advice on all facets of real estate; residential & commercial, sales & leasing , property management , development , auctioneering etc. Iam pleased we were able to assist you with your enquiries during your recent visit. If we can assist again in the future please feel free to either call or drop in at anytime. Kind regards Kevin.

LimeSea
OVER 5 years AGO

Prospective tenants beware! Absolutely the worst real estate experienced we've ever had.

The property was a fire, health & safety hazard, completely unliveable. The property was tenanted at the first viewing & damage was hidden. So we sent them a written notice to repair all damages within 7 days, we got a phone call from them 2 days later saying bring the keys back, so I did. Then I took them to the tribunal for a bond refund, only to be told they get to keep the money $2700 because I shouldn't have given the keys back (which I did on the advice from consumer & business services) We were also charged for yard maintenance & water usage WE NEVER MOVED IN TO THE DILAPIDATED PROPERTY! The Professionals franchise should be appalled with conduct of this branch.

KJBARRY
OVER 5 years AGO

Dear Lime Sea, As the Tribunal Judge pointed out you entered into a contract and then decided to rescind it. You were also provided with an offer by the property manager at the very onset of this matter to cover the re-letting fee only, and while agreeing initially you also rescinded that offer and opted for a tribunal hearing instead. Now that the tribunal has heard the evidence ,dismissed your claim entirely and made judgement in favour of the landlord you are looking to lay blame elsewhere. You also failed to mention in your post that the actual true out of pocket expenses for the landlord were in excess of $3900 and this was discounted to the value in todays tribunal agreement which was accepted and signed by all parties to the aforesaid rescinded contract. Irrespective of the product or service once your enter into a contract with another party there are costs associated with withdrawing from the agreement. This is a simple fact of life. We wish you well & ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Real Estate Agents 0.21 km

    LJ Hooker

    Christies Beach
    No Reviews Yet
  • Real Estate Agents 0.52 km

    Timms Real Estate Christies Beach

    Christies Beach
    No Reviews Yet
  • Real Estate Agents 0.61 km

    G L Kennedy Special Projects

    Christies Beach
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.52 km

    blu c cafe

    Christies Beach
    20 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.77 km

    Hair Magic

    Noarlunga Centre
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 PM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.30 km

    Manoli's Mezes Meditteranean Cafe.

    Port Noarlunga
    11 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 10:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.15 km

    Gloria Jean's Coffees

    Noarlunga Centre
    9 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy