<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Serviced Apartments

Property Providers

24 Reviews
(02) 9969 7599

3, 356 Sydney Rd

Seaforth, NSW, 2092

3, 356 Sydney Rd

Seaforth, NSW, 2092

Property Providers

We'll find you a home away from home

Boutique residential property management specialising in luxury home rental, executive leasing and short term accommodation. We service Sydney's Lower North Shore, Manly and Northern Beaches and offer a wide range of premium properties available for executives and families.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9969 7599
(02) 9969 7949
17119921541
163062833

Property Type

  • Townhouses
  • Investment Properties
  • Units
  • Semi-Detached
  • Luxury
  • Residential
  • View more (6)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Contact 24 hours

Payment options

  • Visa
  • EFT
  • All Cards Accepted
  • Charge Card
  • AMEX
  • Direct Deposit
  • View more (1)

REVIEWS (24)

Very good
14
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
2
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Bert N.
OVER a year AGO

"Great location especially for our personal event. Property was professionally presented for family stay.
Special mention for Harriet & Richard for their exceptional service and professional support."

A. Egan
OVER a year AGO

Clean on arrival and was great to meet the owner on arrival as well by chance. Couldn't ask for a better location. Ceiling fan in lounge (window side) only runs on high.

C and K
OVER a year AGO

I had a very nice stay at one of Property Providers units in Fairlight, the place was very clean and tastefully decorated. Good service from the staff at property providers, they made sure i had everything i needed.

Don Binkley
OVER a year AGO

Hi Chris, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Fairlight Whispers. We would warmly welcome you again when you're back in Sydney. Sandra, Property Providers, +61299697599

A Leigh
OVER 2 years AGO

Recently stayed in a property in Manly for a family holiday. Had a great experience with Property Providers from our initial inquiry until the end of our stay.

Don Binkley
OVER a year AGO

Thanks for taking time to leave a review. Today we operate in a "trust economy" and have invested heavily in a property evaluation process that assures properties are to standard but this is equally important to having a passionate team to deliver service that is reflective of the quality of our guests. Please come back:)

daboy51
OVER 2 years AGO

We stayed at a property in Manly a few months ago and found the service provided by Property Providers to be extremely disappointing. We spent the first two days of our stay on the phone to them (and their outsourced answering service) trying to sort out simple basic things that (a) should have been sorted out prior to leasing the property out and (b) should have been fixed immediately but took the duration of our stay to sort out. We paid a premium price for a brand new apartment but we didn't even have enough crockery or cutlery to service a small family of four. There were so many other issues but every time we contacted Property Providers, they had excuse after excuse and conflicting stories depending on who we spoke to. So many reviews on here echo exactly what we went through. Buyer beware!!!

Don Binkley
OVER 2 years AGO

HI there and thank you for your feedback - it is valuable and important to us. Can you please advise which property you stayed at an what the name of the booking was so we can look into this in more detail for you. Please feel free to contact me directly on don@propertyproviders.com.au and I will see what we can do to make this right. We do have a regular maintenance program and I woul like to see what has happened here. Thanks Don

MitchH
OVER 2 years AGO

Love how Don always weighs on these detailed negative reviews with 'sorry not sure who you are'. Must be tough to keep track of so many irrate and disappointed customers.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Serviced Apartments 0.01 km

    Cienna Apartments Building Management

    Mosman
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Serviced Apartments 0.75 km

    Luxury Transitions

    Mosman
    No Reviews Yet
  • Serviced Apartments 0.76 km

    Gardenview Apartments & Cottages

    Mosman
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 2.10 km

    Oaks Hotel

    Neutral Bay
    34 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.98 km

    The Bathers Pavilion

    Mosman
    27 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.29 km

    Janos Kiss Hair

    Cremorne
    22 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Wash 0.19 km

    Crystal Car Wash Cafe

    Mosman
    21 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy