<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Use two fingers to move the map

Map Data

Plumbing

Protec Gas Services

14 Reviews

Fulham,

SA, 5024

Protec Gas Services

Protec Gas Service for gas servicing, repairs, replacement. Gas leak detection, location and repairs. Gas heater safety checks.

Protec Gas Service - specialising in all types of Gas repairs throughout Adelaide. We are a locally owned and operated business.
Call now for cheap rates, with a prompt, professional and reliable service.
Protec Gas Service for gas heater servicing, gas heater repairs and gas heater replacement. Gas leak detection, location and repairs. Gas heater
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 8353 7912 0418 845 334

Services

  • Gas Fitting
  • Gas Connection Inspection
  • Kitchen
  • Central & Underfloor Heating
  • Installations
  • Leak Detection
  • View more (6)

Brands

  • Bosch
  • Cannon
  • Chef
  • Masport
  • Raypak
  • Vulcan
  • View more (4)

Payment options

  • Visa
  • Cheque
  • Direct Deposit
  • Diners
  • AMEX
  • Cash
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (14)

Very good
11
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

warm again
5 months AGO

Very happy with the service from Protec Gas Services,I have a Cannon gas heater the tecnician who came out was on time and very helpful and explained every thing to me about what was needed to fix the heater. Will be using for future services thankyou again

MailforYou
5 months AGO

Thank you Protec Services! Love a company who understand that we are all human and customers have bad days too. Unfortunately there was a miscommunication relating to the comments previously left and we withdraw them. Thank you for the clarity and we apologise at being hasty comments on Truelocal! Fantastic Service, fixed the problem will always recomend your services and use you in the future.

CC - 5044
7 months AGO

I have waited a month to write this review - I had a Cannon Gas Heater serviced (after 8 years of neglect). They were excellent from the first call, to the actual repair. Are they cheap - I don't think so - but I wasn't after a cheap fix - I wanted my heater fixed properly. What I do know is they were on time, new the product, were thorough, clean and gave me a good explanation of what they did, what was likely to need attention in the future, and how the unit should be ...read more

Protec Gas Services
7 months AGO

Thank you CC for your review. Yes, we do see the aftermath of cheap fixes that have potentially put lives and property at risk. These cheap "fixes" come at a higher cost sooner or later. But in saying that we have also seen the same result from some of the most expensive out there. So sometimes you cannot gauge quality on price alone. We believe that we ...read more

DawPark
7 months AGO

DawPark I recently had Protec service and repair my Cannon gas heater and I am very happy that I chose Protec. The technician was on time, friendly, polite and explained clearly what needed to be done. I found him to be helpful and courteous. The heater is now working perfectly and I would highly recommend Protec, and will be using them in the future for regular service maintenance.

Protec Gas Services
7 months AGO

Thank you DawPark, always happy to help with repairs and servicing to your Cannon Gas Log Fire. Regards Protec Gas Services Customer Service Manager

scott davey
8 months AGO

We recently had Protec Gas come and service our masport Gas log fire. Service was fantastic the technition was fast, proffetional and extremely clean. We where very pleased with the final cost of the service.

Protec Gas Services
8 months AGO

Thank you for the positive feedback Scott. Good to hear you are happy with the Masport Gas Heater Service. Regards Customer Service Manager Protec Gas Services

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Plumbing 0.00 km

    ASR Plumbing Maintenance & C...

    Fulham
    No Reviews Yet
  • Plumbing 0.31 km

    Todman Mick Plumbing

    Fulham
    No Reviews Yet
  • Plumbing 0.54 km

    Eco Plumbing

    Fulham
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.91 km

    Evida Cafe

    Henley Beach
    15 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Gyms & Fitness Centres 1.61 km

    SJ Corporate Health

    Lockleys
    14 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.72 km

    Thai Orchid Restaurant

    Henley Beach
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

1 2