Web Hosting

PRWeb Australia

9 Reviews

Riverwalk Place, 10, 230 Robina Town Centre Dr

Robina, QLD, 4226

PRWeb Australia

Positive Results For The Web

Prweb have created breakthrough technologies that once understood is clearly years ahead of anything else available today.

We are so sure of the success of our technology that we guarantee delivery, longevity and more importantly we guarantee results.

From hosting, domains, video presenters, press releases and online marketing, we ensure that our clients receive the best value for money with lasting results
...read more

Contact details

Payment options

  • Cash
  • EFT
  • AMEX
  • BPay
  • Money Order
  • Diners
  • View more (5)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available
  • Online Service

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
6
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

cleanguy
OVER 8 years AGO

We are a customer of P R web for just over a year now , and can only say how disappointed I am with the level of service (none) and the results achieved (again none) with their SEO programme .
His company is still smiling every month when they receive my payment , yet I have in fact left 43 messages to date on an answering ...read more

Rowville Automatics
OVER 8 years AGO

I'm hearing you they took $3500 of my and done nothing for my business they promised to fix everything in feb 2015 no one has done anything no contact what so ever DON'T EVER GIVE THIS COMPANY MONEY YOU WILL BE SORRY.

El-Stevo
OVER 9 years AGO

Another week, I thought I would send another review because I am just so over the moon. I know google can benefit you so much by the results and where you come up. I have received a huge contract from a client and I know PRWeb has made my company visible! Thank you!!!

El-Stevo
OVER 9 years AGO

I am happy with the service! Within a month of the setup I had a range of new clients who told me in my survey that they had found me on Google! Usual answers before PRWeb I got was "yellow pages" or "word of mouth" and I wasn't getting too many of them.

Cathylee11
OVER 9 years AGO

Thank you to PRWeb for helping my business. 5 stars, as good as it gets! I have a customer support team one phone call away, I have statistics that show how PRWeb has benefited my company and it was worth every cent. Very happy!

Malteseluv
OVER 9 years AGO

I was offered a free trial, which allowed me to test it out. They pretty much did all the work for me which is awesome because I am hopeless with this kinda stuff.

JamesandAmanda
OVER 9 years AGO

When were you offered the trial? I got the whole package and I am really pleased with the service so far. I was using SEO for years and nothing compares!

Malteseluv
OVER 9 years AGO

Yeah I got the full package also! The trial was last year sometime. :)

JamesandAmanda
OVER 9 years AGO

Yeah I thought so. Thanks!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Web Hosting km

    W I Internet Group

    Banyo
    1 Review
  • Computer Services & Repair km

    ComputerRepa...

    Chatswood
    12 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Web Hosting km

    AMBS Offshore Digital Solutions

    Robina
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Web Hosting km

    360WebCare

    Sydney
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    La Sainte

    Robina
    47 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres

    Robina 7 Day Doctors

    Robina
    34 Reviews
1 2