<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Dentists

Randwick Dental Clinic

21 Reviews
(02) 9314 5226

4, 166 Belmore Rd

Randwick, NSW, 2031

4, 166 Belmore Rd

Randwick, NSW, 2031

Randwick Dental Clinic

Nothing But The Tooth! Christmas! Closed from the 23rd of December to the 2nd of January. See you in the new year!

AT OUR CLINIC YOU WILL FIND EVERYTHING FROM A DENTAL CLEANING
TO MAKEOVERS.

OUR PRIDE IS TO FIND THE BEST POSSIBLE TREATMENT SOLUTION FOR EACH INDIVIDUAL PATIENT.

Our goal is to ensure, using the most advanced techniques, that you and your family get to keep all your teeth throughout your life; pain free, with dignity, and with good function and appearance.

In this practice the aim of the staff is to provide you with first-class dental care. As in many things, prevention is better than cure. If sound advice regarding preventive dentistry is followed, you will find that the amount of future dental treatment needed is greatly reduced.

Bridges, crowns, veneers, porcelains, bleaching, whitening, white fillings, gingivitis, tooth decay, root canal treatment, dental implants, dental emergency treatment, prosthetics, dentures, sports guards, night guards, splints, makeovers, teeth whitening, Zoom whitening, Invisalign, orthodontics, wisdom teeth extraction. Spanish speaking Dr. Wais graduated from Adelaide School of Dentistry and University of Buenos Aires in
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9314 5226
88010654047

Specialisation

  • Bridges
  • Fillings
  • Whitening/Bleaching
  • Periodontal Therapy
  • Mouthguards
  • Root Canal Therapy
  • View more (7)

Brands

  • Colgate
  • Oral B
  • Zoom whitening
  • Invisalign

Payment options

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Times Vary - call for details
  • Online Service

REVIEWS (21)

Very good
20
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

jannaath87
OVER 2 years AGO

very pleased with my clean up :) will definatly be reccomending Dr mario,

mariowais
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it is much appreciated!

Yying
OVER 2 years AGO

Dr. Mario and Sandra are both very professional, gental and patient. I was very nervous because I am always afraid of having dental treatment. Their treatment was so nice and gental that I didn't feel much pain. Thank you very much! And the reception staff are very friendly and helpful as well. Will go back and recommend to friends.

mariowais
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you Yying! We very much appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and that you have been so kind. It is much appreciated. Kind regards form all our team at Randwick Dental Clinic

iv123
OVER 5 years AGO

Since everyone had such a great experience here perhaps I'm just the exception that confirms the rule?? In any case, I went on a Friday with a dental abscess that was very painful. They didn't do anything because they were fully booked and it would have taken longer time than they had until the next appointment. So I was sent home with antibiotics and painkillers. Overnight my face got terribly swollen, and I had to go to another emergency dentist. I'm not convinced of the quality of services here, but again, maybe it was an isolated case.

mariowais
OVER 5 years AGO

Dear iv123, I am so sorry to read that you were in pain and did not get the service you expected, but last Friday our practice was closed due to relocating.

Do you think that you went to another dentist? We are on the corner of Belmore Rd and High St.

Kind regards, Mario Wais - dentist

Sophia Siew
OVER 5 years AGO

I've always been terrified of going to the dentist, but I had to go in today for a large filling and Dr Yvonne Monte made it really easy for me to get through my appointment. I'd recommend this clinic to anyone!

mariowais
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you so much for takin gthe time to write and for your lovely review Sophia! Kindest regards form all of us at Randwick Dental Clinic

markul
OVER 6 years AGO

I have been a patient of this practice for many years, and can not recommend them highly enough. Dr Mario is a dedicated professional who always provides an honest answer to his patients. He is at the forefront of equipment and new technics.

Due to his gentle hands, I have never experience pain.

Friendly practice and staff..!!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Dentists 0.02 km

    Dr Mario Wais & Associates - Randwick Dental Clinic

    Randwick
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Dentists 0.07 km

    Drs Guy Paton & Tino Mercado

    Randwick
    No Reviews Yet
  • Oral Surgeons 0.15 km

    Tsakiris, Peter Dr

    Randwick
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cinema 0.29 km

    Randwick Ritz

    Randwick
    35 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.55 km

    Coogee Bay Hotel

    Coogee
    32 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.35 km

    RnR Hair & Beauty

    Randwick
    27 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy