<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Car Dealers

Rebel Ford

9 Reviews
(08) 8255 7800

Rebel Ford, 19-21 Elizabeth Way

Elizabeth, SA, 5112

Rebel Ford, 19-21 Elizabeth Way

Elizabeth, SA, 5112

Rebel Ford

We are your one stop shop for all your motoring needs. Competitive on price, great finance rates, insurance, servicing and extended warranty options also available.

Rebel Ford Adelaide has been in operation for over 30 years. We take pride in offering what we believe to be Adelaide's best range of new Ford and used cars. In fact we feel that if you are in the market for a new Ford or a quality used car you don't need to go searching all over Australia to get the best deal, because you'll find it right here.

We supply all Ford models from the sporty and economical Fiesta, the Ford Focus up to the sporty and stylish XR6 Falcon, the G6 series or the new diesel or petrol Territory. Our commercial range includes the Australian designed Ranger and the Transit.

We have a well established reputation for stocking a comprehensive range of family vehicles, including used Ford's and other quality pre-owned cars. You'll find Rebel Ford Adelaide second to none in quality service at the right price.

Customers are our number one priority and our aim is to always exceed your expectations. Rebel Ford has won numerous Ford Motor Company awards over the years, so whether you are a private buyer or a large fleet we have the onsite facilities to serve your
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 8255 7800
(08) 8255 5566
83007866917
007866917

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard
  • EFT
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • Money Order
  • View more (2)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Brands

  • Ford

Assurance

  • Registered
  • Factory Authorised
  • Certified
  • Warranties
  • Guaranteed

Trade Options

  • Trade In
  • Financing Facilities

Features

  • Diesel
  • 4WD
  • Sports
  • Second Hand

Make

  • Ford

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
2
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Mel Walk
10 months AGO

writing review for my elderly mother. she bought a car from here and got services and all from here. screw in 1 tyre and they told her to get both back tyres replaced at $640, unfortunatly she did, when she could have got 4 tyres elsewhere for almost half that.......not happy you rip off pensioners who dont know about cars. i will take her for services and anything else needed from now on and we will be staying clear of rebel ford. Love your sign that says FEMALE FRIENDLY :( :(

Rebel Ford
9 months AGO

Hello Mel, could you please contact Jody Walker our Customer Relations Manager. We would like to investigate this complaint and require further information. Regards REBEL FORD

I give up on ford
OVER a year AGO

Cut the long story short bought a defective ford fiesta from ford always serviced it there and generally good service . However it doesnt help when you are trying to sell them back their defective car or try to teade in the car for a bigger one only to be told they dont sell fiestas anymore . What im upset about is the fact that i organised a trade in only to be told it had been sold . My telephone was apprently incorrect however they have my email . So i arrived there and told cars gone anyway thats not what upset me what upset me is the fact that they seemed not to give a hoot at all . I cant afford any higher repayments i understand but at least but back back your car so disappointed they trully dont care and the thing that hurts the most is that i am now stuck with a car which is worthless and there is nothing i can do . I bought a new car thinking it was the right thing to do . Unless you are wealthy and buy their more expensive models you are pertty much not important ...read more

Benjamin_
OVER 2 years AGO

My partner and I bought a car from here back in November 2016. The reason we bought from here was, being a big Ford dealership, surely we wouldn't be sold a dodgy patchwork car. Boy was I wrong. Spent 8 grand the most lemon car I've ever seen from any dealership. Can't go a week without hearing a new sound that shouldn't be there

RebFord
OVER 2 years AGO

Dear Benjamin can you please contact our Customer Relations Manager so we can look into your complaint.

If only
OVER 4 years AGO

Due to my resend was denied due to the truth my recommendation was my time at reble ford was verey poor and still waiting on re fund that now 1 week later and still nothing

RebFord
OVER 4 years AGO

Iâ??m sorry we are having trouble understanding your feedback. Can you please contact Rebel Ford and speak to our Customer Relations Manager.

Tony Pitzicada
OVER 5 years AGO

Don't bother looking here for a new car. They tried to shaft me on a trade in price and were thousands off the appraisals I'd had on the same day. The arrogance of the salespeople was breathtaking giving me a "take it or leave it" ultimatum with no intent to negotiate. Go elsewhere.

RebFord
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you for your review we value your opinion. Your feedback has been passed onto Senior Management. If you would like to provide further feedback please contact our Customer Service Manager.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Car Dealers 0.06 km

    Peter Page Holden

    Elizabeth
    7 Reviews
  • Car Dealers 0.06 km

    Agostino Mitsubishi

    Elizabeth
    No Reviews Yet
  • Car Dealers 1.94 km

    Elizabeth Cheaper Car Centre

    Elizabeth South
    1 Review
  • Car Dealers 2.17 km

    Fact Not Fallacy

    Elizabeth Grove
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.80 km

    Red Lion Hotel

    Elizabeth North
    10 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 3:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.71 km

    Southern Dragon Chinese Takeaway

    Elizabeth East
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 0.80 km

    Elizabeth Medical & Dental Centre

    Elizabeth
    8 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Florists 0.51 km

    Roses of Elizabeth

    Semaphore
    6 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy