<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Photo Film Processing

Red Flair Photography & Imaging

18 Reviews
(03) 9888 5466

278 Whitehorse Rd

Balwyn, VIC, 3103

278 Whitehorse Rd

Balwyn, VIC, 3103

Red Flair Photography & Imaging

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9888 5466
(03) 9888 5384
11353994234

Downloads

REVIEWS (18)

Very good
14
Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Steven987654321
OVER a year AGO

Just wanted to thank the team at red flair on such a great job with my enlargements and framing. Love your work. Thanks

Ruya
OVER a year AGO

I strongly recommend school's & daycares NOT to use this company. They shot 3 sets, one with each of my son's and one together with only couple of ok photos out of all sets. They won't allow us to choose which ones to purchase on a USB, its all or none. Really guy's? $300 for couple of ok shots...Be a bit more flexible and allow people to choose. Poor service. I'll be sure to tell friends and schools not to use Red Flair.

Vanessa19
OVER a year AGO

Hi Ruya, We have tried to make clear to you our policy and procedures and yet you continue to leave us negative reviews. There is no obligation to purchase and to also make VERY clear it isn't a "couple of images". Stop leaving incorrect information and if you wanted to dicuss this further try talking to us directly. - Management

Ruya
OVER a year AGO

Vanessa I am commenting on my views of the photo's taken it's not incorrect information. Also you need to accept that people don't have to like your procedures I have spoken to other parents and the manager of the childcare center and they feel the same way, they can't understand why you can't offer the flexibilty to choose. I emailed the company and the reply was "no you can't choose the images you like to go on usb" with no other explanation.

Vanessa19
OVER a year AGO

Ruya, I appreciate we can't keep everybody happy HOWEVER we do try our best and the 1000's of clients we have delt with seem to agree. And YES you are saying incorrect information... our USB's don't cost $300 and you get MORE than a couple of photos. This is the point I want to make very clear! Each to their own if they don't want to purchase as there is absoluely no obligation to. Just a reminder too, we photograph these centres for FREE at no cost to the centres as to help them with their fundraising needs. At the end of the day you ultimatly undercutting the centres fundraising efforts by wanting us to discount our already reseasonable prices. - Management

Ruya
OVER a year AGO

Hi Vabessa, I don't think you understand what I am trying to say. There are 3 sets one with each of my sons and another with both. We like some of the images but there are a lot that look the same positions wise and setting wise and we are not keen on the rest. Now to get the few we like on a USB we have to pay $300 as we can't choose which ones we can have and its $100 a set. It's awefully extensive just to get the few we like.I can get a private photo shoot done at this price and get to select the shots we like and have it on a USB. I understand what you are saying about the fundraising but we pay top dollar for childcare and it's privatekt owned whatever agreement you have with them is between you and the center but last year they used a photographer that supplied almost double the photo's at lower price and great quality. I am going to leave this disvussion here as it's clear that we are not going to agree on this. We'll use another photographer next time.

KathS
OVER 4 years AGO

Red Flair produced an amazing, professional and beautiful photo shoot of my daughter.

Ali-Hawk
local star
341 Reviews
OVER 5 years AGO

The people here are always helpful and very friendly. They are knowledgeable about the various official requirements for passport and visa photos, so you can be quite sure you'll get the right size and shape for the visa you want. Service is quick and the photos are good.

kandilane
OVER 6 years AGO

Great service and great range of products. The staff are awesome and really helpful. Photo quality is fantastic. Love it!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Photographers 1.34 km

    Verve Portraits

    Surrey Hills
    21 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 1.27 km

    Wapshott Motors

    Surrey Hills
    19 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Wedding Planning 1.30 km

    Finessence Photography

    Canterbury
    14 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy