<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

Reflex Automotive Engineering

8 Reviews
(03) 9305 4840

9 Leader St

Campbellfield, VIC, 3061

9 Leader St

Campbellfield, VIC, 3061

Reflex Automotive Engineering

Mechanics with more. All Minor & Major Mechanical Repairs, Servicing and Roadworthy Certificates.

Log book servicing and all major or minor servicing. Roadworthy Certificates. All makes & models specializing in engine reconditioning & all mechanical repairs. From tune ups, cylinder heads, gearbox, brake & clutch to pre-purchase inspections for motor vehicles. Loan cars available if required (conditions apply). Same day service. Pick up & delivery of vehicles available.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9305 4840
(03) 9308 0552
47069939966
069939966

Services

  • Transmission Service
  • New Car Servicing
  • Safety Checks
  • Tune-Ups
  • Gas Conversions
  • Servicing
  • View more (16)

Payment options

  • Visa
  • Fleet Card
  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash

Brands

  • Ford
  • Hyundai
  • KIA
  • Holden
  • Honda
  • Subaru
  • View more (4)

Assurance

  • Licensed Vehicle Tester
  • Accredited

Vehicle

  • Motorbike
  • 4WD
  • Bus
  • Car
  • Minibus
  • Hybrid
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Simon chapman
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Rebuilt my engine top job an good advise recommend to anyone

Reflex Eng
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thanks Simon we really apprecate your time to write this review

Barrett007
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

I have used reflex engineering to fit hand controls to various cars over a 40 year period. These controls operate my accelerator and brake so perfection is vital. No matter what car I have presented them with they have always gone the extra mile to make sure that it is absolutely perfect. I cannot recommend their work or their attitude highly enough they have kept me safe and on the road for 40 years

Reflex Eng
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you very much for your review. I hope we can continue to keep you safely on the road for many years ahead.

Bobby143
OVER 2 years AGO



Very poor work manship these guys call them self Automotive engineering
I took there work to anther shop and they laughed at it
Would never recommend this shop I don't have to say that look at there rating
Enough said

Reflex Eng
OVER 2 years AGO

Who are you? Wehave no record of doing any work for you so it's impossible to reply to your review.

Lukeadams90
OVER 2 years AGO

One of the more expensive places to get machine work done, poor workmanship especially when paying top dollar.
Apparently oil clearances on a crankshaft are all good when a conrod doesn't turn on it.
Put different parts in a box and claim that they are the right part.
I would steer clear

Reflex Eng
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Lukeas discussed on the phone we are more than happy to address any problems you have with assembling your engine at NO CHARGE. We work to OEM tolerances but the engine would have to be returned to address the issue of the crankshaft not turning. After discussing your engine with the reconditioner you took it to, our size was in tolerance and just for the record, their price was identical. I am sorry we couldn't make you happy but we are now in our 29th year of business succeeding in making people happy.

joel compton
OVER 5 years AGO

I had my 2.8ltr diesel Hilux engine reconditioned by Reflex. I had a load car for $20 a day while my car was there. The staff, especially Sean explained every step and I was able to see the engine getting reassembled with all the new parts. I'm very happy.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Vehicle Body Work 0.00 km

    Golden Star

    Campbellfield
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.00 km

    AxleFix

    Campbellfield
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 1.64 km

    Move My Stuff

    Campbellfield
    256 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Building Supplies 1.70 km

    Doors Plus

    Campbellfield
    30 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Metal Manufacturers 1.03 km

    Wade Fab

    Campbellfield
    20 Reviews

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.67 km

    Panic Pizza Campbellfield

    Campbellfield
    8 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy