<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Installation Trade Services

Regen Power

10 Reviews

4/90 Catalano Circuit

Canning Vale, WA, 6155

Regen Power

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 876 354
(08) 9456 3492
49103145731
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
8
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jonathan Wilson
3 months AGO

Fantastic customer service. They really go the extra mile to look after you.
Very professional. Excellent quality of product. Highly recommend.

TonySimon1999
4 months AGO

I bought two system from Regen has got no issues, i have seen many one time post trying to tarnish this company. Regen was great to deal with in all aspects. They were always helpful, installers were nice, polite, prompt and answered any question I had.

eddyz
5 months AGO

booked to have a 6.6 kw system installed by regen power to our house,fronius inverter with 22 suntech mono perc 300 watt panels.Paid our deposit of $500.00 on the 12.02.19.Their rep attended photos taken etc and discussed inverter location,reassured all good to go.Subcontractor rang to book install for the 20.02.19.Subbies on time and had knowledge of equipment ,sorry can't put inverter where rep said it could be mounted ,ok will have to move it,we went through prestart paperwork and i noticed that the suntech panels had been whiteout on paperwork and longi panels are to be installed SO MUCH FOR A WRITTEN CONTRACT WHICH STIPULATES THAT ANY AMMENDMENT OR VARIATION TO THE AGREEMENT MUST BE IN WRITING AND SIGNED BY BOTH PARTIES.I rang regen and excuses followed,ran out of suntech panels yesterday (19.02.19) and thought we would do you a favour and install longi REMEMBER CONTRACT.What about contacting the customer, you had ...read more

JamesSmith1
8 months AGO

Great service from start to stop. Sales person was very helpful and willing to explain in details. Will reccomend

TomJo
OVER a year AGO

Best decision made. System has save $1500 in 1 year. Happy with advise recieved from sales consultant on the product. Happy with installation standar.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.59 km

    Waratah Fish 'n' Chips

    Canning Vale
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Body Work 1.84 km

    Romano's Smash Repairs Willetton

    Willetton
    6 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.42 km

    Market City Tavern

    Canning Vale
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

1 2
BESbswy