IT Services

Reliable Computers

14 Reviews
1800 753 991

Shop 1, 89 Mulga Rd

Oatley, NSW, 2223

Shop 1, 89 Mulga Rd

Oatley, NSW, 2223

Reliable Computers

IT Solutions and Services for Small and Medium Businesses.

Reliable Computers provides IT solutions to a wide range of customers and industry sectors throughout Sydney and maintains a company's IT infrastructure. Our Team is comprised of Project Management, Technical Consultants, Managed Networking and Security services, Web/Software and Database developers and a Helpdesk Support Team amongst others. We have one goal: Provide solutions that are right for you. Managed, cloud-based, flexible, on-premise, cost-effective, plus improved security and ongoing support.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1800 753 991 (02) 9579 3301 0425 294 919
16627053696

Specialisation

  • Server Consolidation
  • Backups
  • Email Filter Solutions
  • Firewalls
  • Web Security Solutions
  • Technical Support
  • View more (15)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service
  • Appointments Available
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Brands

  • IBM
  • Lenovo
  • Toshiba
  • LG
  • Gigabyte
  • Macintosh
  • View more (4)

Payment options

  • EFT
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cheque
  • MasterCard
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (14)

Very good
13
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Yes Thai Restaurant
OVER 5 years AGO

“Reliable Computers is one of the best service providers our organization has had the pleasure of using. As an organization, we needed an entire overhaul to our out dated computer system including software, servers, hardware and email providers. As a small business, we needed to be very cost conscientious. Reliable Computers provided us with a comprehensive analysis of how to address our needs within a price structure we could work with. In our opinion, the most valuable piece of Reliable Computers is the service provided after installation. The entire staff at Reliable Computers is knowledgeable, courteous and, most important, available. We are pleased and confident in extending our highest recommendation for Reliable Computers.”
- Kunthara Lamphoon, Director, YesThai Enterprises

Reliable Computers
OVER a year AGO

Thank you so much for such a nice and detailed review.

Barbara Warner
OVER 7 years AGO

Being a local business located at Oatley we chose to use Reliable Computers @ Oatley due to their location. The initial impression we had was of a professional business and we have been very impressed with the service we have received.

All of our queries, questions and technical glitches have been dealt with in a prompt and efficient manner resulting in smooth running of our business. We feel that no matter how small our computer issues are they are very important to you and your staff.

Service with a smile is perhaps a highlight of our relationship with your company along with a great follow up to our order requests.

We look forward to continuing and building our working relationship with you.

Reliable Computers
OVER 7 years AGO

Thanks Barbara for your kind words :-)

LisaKlindo
OVER 7 years AGO

We've seen a dramatic increase in our employee's productivity.

Since hiring Reliable Computers, we've seen a dramatic increase in our employee's productivity. They took the time to understand our business and recommend solutions that truly helped us become more competitive. We've had other computer consultants fix our computer problems, but Reliable Computers is the first one to act as a trusted advisor to look beyond the hardware and gadgets to really provide a business solution.

Reliable Computers
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Lisa for your kind words about the service.

David Lope
OVER 8 years AGO

This place is awesome really fast service and affordable. Cheers guys

Reliable Computers
OVER a year AGO

Thanks David

DBalani
OVER 8 years AGO

We used Reliable Computers services for my work and then used them in our home and I would highly recommend there services. They get to the point of your problem and fix it. Customer service is unbeatable and again I would definitely recommend to any business or personal home computer problems. Thanks again.

Reliable Computers
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Dean for your positive feedback.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • IT Services km

    CloudSPACE Services

    Brisbane
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • IT Services km

    MDFjumpers.c...

    Carlton
    1 Review

    Closed until Saturday

    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • IT Services km

    Jax System Management Services Pty Ltd

    Port Melbourne
    No Reviews Yet
  • IT Services km

    GroupDocs

    Lane Cove
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Delis

    D'Continenta...

    Oatley
    12 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes

    Scrummies

    Oatley
    12 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents

    PRD Nationwide

    Oatley
    11 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes

    Como Waterfront Cafe

    Como
    10 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy