Electricians

Response Fire & Electrical Services

6 Reviews

Ground Floor, 45 St Georges Tce

Perth, WA, 6000

Response Fire & Electrical Services

Save Time - Reduce Risk - Save Money

Electrician Perth - Electrical Contractors Perth.
We are extremely passionate about providing an exceptional experience to each and every customer we provide electrical services to. We can perform any size job from changing a light globe through to a full rewire of your property. You will have an expert electrician serve you who is polite, clean, well-mannered and an electrician that listens to your needs so that you get the solution you require.

Residential Electricians - Commercial Electricians - Property Manager Electricians - Industrial
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9106 9197
94136835982
136835982

Payment options

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Contact 24 hours
  • Open Public Holidays
  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
3
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Frances Al
OVER 6 years AGO

We had an absolutely amazing experience from the team at Response. From the first phone call speaking to Maria, booking in the job and completion same day. Very impressed and recommend to anyone looking for an electrician ??

Fair value
OVER 6 years AGO

Strange they have 5 star reviews.

I got a quote, got the job done then paid the quote then the owner was rude to me demanding more money than the quote for the same job. I explained that any differences should have been told to me at the time of the quote or job (installing a basic rangehood).

I do a lot of work in Perth as a property manager but will not be back. There are better, cheaper and friendlier service options.

ResponseFireElectric
OVER 4 years AGO

You have also posted this fake review on our Google account. What you are doing is detrimental to small businesses. We honour ourselves with pride and would always work through a solution with our customer and this sort of behaviour is not acceptable.

Fair value
OVER 4 years AGO

This is a geunine review sadly. I am for businesses that treat customers well. Thank goodness we can speak freely and I never used this business again. Much happier with alternatives. If you don't want bad reviews then be a better business.

Urban Cranes
OVER 7 years AGO

The service we receive by REsponse is always consistent and accurate. Jobs are booked in quickly with good automated procedures in place. We are confident that we can email you a work order and not have to do anything further to get the job done and never have had to follow up on any task given to you. Keep up the good work.

ResponseFireElectric
OVER 4 years AGO

We have never charged for quotes and we don't have you in our job system. We believe you may have the wrong company.

Becjess
OVER 7 years AGO

Very helpful and friendly staff, looking to please. I had Andrew come out to quote for a small job replacing halogen lights to LED. He gave me a good price and came back the same day to complete the job. Andrew was very thorough and did a great job.

MCR89
OVER 7 years AGO

Excellent service, quick, friendly highly recommend!!

ResponseFireElectric
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it and glad you had a good experience with us. See you the next time you need an electrician ????

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hostels

    Underground Backpackers

    Northbridge
    150 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Sewing & Alterations

    Perth Tailoring Co.

    Perth
    54 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Building Construction

    Home Builders Advantage

    Perth
    44 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    House Of Ernest Hair Fashion

    Perth
    40 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2

Urgent! The True Local mobile app has been discontinued from Google Play and the App Store. Please delete from your device.