Restaurants

River Kwai Thai Restaurant

10 Reviews
call business (07) 5549 2435

Cnr Eggersdorf Rd & Arthur Way

Ormeau, QLD, 4208

Cnr Eggersdorf Rd & Arthur Way

Ormeau, QLD, 4208

River Kwai Thai Restaurant

Contact details

(07) 5549 2435
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
5
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Nicole Ca0
OVER 10 years AGO

We have eaten here on a number of occasions and have found the food to be amazing and the staff extremely helpful with great service! Our choice of restaurants for our anniversary dinner! Keep up the great work

Nat111111
OVER 10 years AGO

Extremely RUDE service and hugely over priced!!!! The food was truly disgusting cold & burnt!



Roostah
OVER 10 years AGO

Went last week, just booked again, great food! Staff all very friendly, looked into the kitchen, very clean and professional from what I could see. My wife and daughter absolutely loved it. A couple of small negatives: I personally don't like any charges on top for using a credit card, they tell you before you pay but it is becoming a cashless society. 2nd, my entre ...read more

sweeetmama
OVER 10 years AGO

Very unpleasant evening. No customer service.The whole place lacks atmosphere. Food below average

The GC
OVER 10 years AGO

Really? The food is amazingly delicious :P



Lacks atmosphere? I find that hard to believe LoL

Roostah
OVER 10 years AGO

My friends have been raving about this joint, I'm booked for tonight, don't think I'll take any notice of the above review.

Nat111111
OVER 10 years AGO

Agree 110% worse food worst customer service I've ever had!!!the food is hugely over prices small servings and all round S**T people run this place!!

GSF1
OVER 9 years AGO

Agree. Very bad. Food served cold. Poor, almost rude service. Food even if warm, would be below average at best. Overpriced. Poor decor.

compguy
OVER 11 years AGO

Yummy food , interesting decor. Good service. I thought the portions were a bit small but really tasty.

I'll be back.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Inspections

    East Coast Mobile Safety ...

    Ormeau
    17 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Shearers Arms Tavern

    Ormeau
    9 Reviews

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Body Work

    Ormeau Panel and Paint

    Ormeau
    8 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2