<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Test & Tag

RKA Test and Tagging

15 Reviews

14 Rosslyn Ct

Buderim, QLD, 4556

RKA Test and Tagging

Are you confused whether your business or services are compliant to legislative requirements regards Test and Tagging?
RKA test and Tagging are committed to working with you to ensure that all employees and customers operate in an electrically safe environment. Our qualified technicians will test all your appliances to ensure your work place complies with the required safety regulations. All electrical appliances tested will be recorded and documented as to AS/NZS3760:2012 requirements
Call us today on 0424982061 for a no obligation consultation or e mail us at ross@rkatesttagging.com.au
Or visit our web site
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0424 982 061
70137637337

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
13
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Raffles Mooloolaba
4 months AGO

Last week RKA carried out the test and tagging of common property and all units in the letting pool at Raffles Mooloolaba. Ross was efficient, helpful and professional. WE would have no hesitation in recommending him and would certainly seek his services next time around.

Warner Banks
Manager
Raffles Mooloolba

RKA Test & Tagging
3 months AGO

Warner and Chris thank you for your kind words,both of you were an absolute pleasure to work for.I certainly hope I have the opportunity to work with you in the future.

Terry McCann
OVER 2 years AGO

IRT Parklands has used Ross to test and tag all of our equipment in our village. I was very impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and attention to detail. We'll be using him again next year!

RKA Test and Tagging
OVER 2 years AGO

Terry sincere appreciation for your comments I look forward to working with you next year

Trueline Smash
OVER 2 years AGO

Ross was very professional, prompt and friendly. The impact on our business during testing and tagging was so minimal we hardly knew he was there. His follow up service was great too. Highly recommend Ross.

RKA Test and Tagging
OVER 2 years AGO

Kirsty and Ron you have a very successful business and its its an absolute please doing business with you.

Ozymark
OVER 3 years AGO

Ross provided a very proffesional service and was considerate towards the operational needs of the buisness when testing, very happy with his service.

RKA Test & Tagging
OVER 3 years AGO

Mark I sincerely appreciate your kind words look forward to doing futher business with you in the future.

Freedom S/coast
OVER 3 years AGO

Very professional service. Thorough and detailed report for over 200 tags. Ross managed the job with minimal disruption to our customers and business.

RKA Test & Tagging
OVER 3 years AGO

Travis your staff were incredibly helpful and absolute delightful to work with thank you for allowing me to do business with you and I look forward to continuing in the future.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Test & Tag 5.57 km

    131 TAG (Kunda Park, Sunshine Coast)

    Kunda Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Test & Tag 6.34 km

    131 TAG (Warana, Sunshine Coast)

    Warana
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Electrical Repairs 2.14 km

    Euro Car Upgrades Pty Ltd

    Maroochydore
    20 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Motorcycle & Scooter Dealers 2.23 km

    Sunstate Motorcycles

    Maroochydore
    11 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.33 km

    Headland Auto Servicing & Air Conditioning

    Maroochydore
    9 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Home Entertainment Retailers 2.23 km

    Joyce Mayne

    Maroochydore
    9 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy