<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Venues & Event Spaces

Roselyn Court Receptions

16 Reviews

33-35 Raleigh St

Essendon, VIC, 3040

Roselyn Court Receptions

Contact details

(03) 9370 5733
(03) 9370 5451

REVIEWS (16)

Very good
12
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
2
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

MrsJFSH79
OVER 3 years AGO

My Husband and I got married at Roselyn Court 12-12-15. What can I say the chapel & Trilbys room was setup exactly if not better then what we had asked and planned for. Our MC hired and supplied by Roselyn court, Tony was exceptional not only putting all our anxious questions and worries at ease to also suggesting some wonderful additions to our wedding Thank you so much!! To Roselyn Court & their wonderful staff from Chef, down to wait staff they could not have looked after us any better. The food was out of this world everyone commented on it, and the wait staff saw to everyone's needs from dietary to thirst! Thank you again for helping our special day go off with out a hitch!!

A & J Donaldson
OVER 4 years AGO

We had a cocktail wedding at Roselyn Court on 19/9/2014 in the Gilbertson Room.The day was run very professionally and we couldn't have asked for more, the day was perfect. The whole bridal party down all the all the guests were all treated like royalty from all of the staff. A very special mention to the room manager who was nothing short of brilliant, she was very popular with all of our guests. The food was of very high quality, and the waitresses didn't stop bringing the food out, no one went home hungry. We were told by many of our guests that it was the best wedding they had been to and mentioned how beautiful the venue was. Big thanks to Roselyn Court, I can see why they have been in business for over 30 years, all class.

ClaireMc78
OVER 4 years AGO

We had our wedding at Roselyn Court on 16th January 2015 in the Trilby room. We also held our ceremony in the beautiful Chapel and had some of our photos taken in the grounds. The room looked fantastic and the food was very tasty and plentiful. Our room manager ensured that the night ran smoothly as per the timeline previously discussed with him. Our guests did express after the night however that there were some issues with supply of wine as the staff were not attentive enough in replenishing it and it not being kept cold. Overall it was a great night and we would recommend others considering this venue.

CarolinaR
OVER 4 years AGO

Our wedding day was on the 16/10/2014 at the Gatsby Room. This was the best day of our lives! The staff were absolutely fantastic and supportive in ensuring that the day ran smoothly. The marquee reception and ceremony was absolutely marvellous. The overall experience was absolutely fantastic. Would go back to them in a heartbeat for any event.

titanoah
OVER 4 years AGO

We had our garden wedding on the 14th of November in the Trilby room, and were even offered a free upgrade to the larger gardens because they had no other bookings. The garden was beautiful! It was a windy day but the garden blocked out all the wind and everything ran so smoothly. We had our own private room to get ready at the venue to minimize travel time and they staff were very attentive.
We received nothing but positive comments about the food and the quail was to die for!
We could not have been happier and all of our guests mentioned it was the best wedding they have been to. My only disappointment is that we can't re-live the night again! Thank you to the venue and the staff for giving us a night we will remember forever!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Venues & Event Spaces 0.00 km

    Rosslyn Court Receptions

    Essendon
    2 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Venues & Event Spaces 0.48 km

    Windy Hill Venue

    Essendon
    2 Reviews
  • Venues & Event Spaces 0.48 km

    Masonic Hall

    Moonee Ponds
    No Reviews Yet
  • Venues & Event Spaces 0.58 km

    Fredricks Function Centre

    Essendon
    5 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 1:00 AM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 1.01 km

    Master Relocations

    Essendon
    77 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 1.44 km

    Moonee Ponds Medical Centre

    Moonee Ponds
    30 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.44 km

    Boathouse The

    Moonee Ponds
    26 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Orthodontists 1.44 km

    The Look Orthodontics

    Moonee Ponds
    24 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy