Building Construction

Rossmark Pty Ltd

40 Reviews
(02) 9525 5588

11 Erskine Rd

Caringbah, NSW, 2229

11 Erskine Rd

Caringbah, NSW, 2229

Rossmark Pty Ltd

Rossmark Pty Ltd is an award winning company specialising in the design and construction of:

-First floor and ground floor additions and extensions
-Complete architectural new homes - Concept to completion
-Home renovations
-Home additions
-Home extensions

Based in the Sutherland shire and established in 1975 we have gained a reputation for quality design, construction and customer care having serviced our local communities such as Cronulla, Caringbah, Kirrawee, Miranda, Menai, Gymea, Lugarno, Penshurst, Mortdale, Oatley, Earlwood, Hurstville, Mascot, Carlton and many more in the St George and Sutherland districts. We are one of the few companies that can say 100% of our clients that we have built for are satisfied and would build with us again as measured from our survey program established in 2000.

Please visit our case study section of our website to gain an understanding of the holistic experience we offer; from concept design, council approval, selections and specification to construction and
...read more

Contact details

REVIEWS (40)

Very good
39
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Carolyn & Philllip
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

We previously built a freestanding cabana/granny flat with Ross Mark on our property and had no hesitation in asking them to help us renovate and update our house. Matthew helped us re-map our floor plan and find solutions to make our home more functional and accessable for our family without increasing the overall footprint.
There was always clear communication and updates. The build was fully costed but we also had the ability to make personal selections. Ross Mark are a great team with Peter and Glen ensuring that materials and trades are on site when required. They calmly got things done and always inclued us in all stages of the renovation. They have established relationships with suppliers and tradesman ensuring that the build was expertly coordinated and premium products were used. We also took the opportunity to cosmetically update the other rooms in the house and it now feels like a brand new ...read more

rossmark
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you for partnering with Rossmark, yet again. We are encouraged to hear our processes has worked well from your point of view and that you've had a great experience renovating with us, even this time. Thank you for your time and for your kind words and we wish your family every happiness.

Daniel & Kylie
3 months AGO

Peter, Glen and the whole team from Rossmark were a pleasure to deal with and very professional though out the home extension process. We were very impressed with the speed at which Glen and the team were able to build even with the challenging construction shut-downs due to COVID and us living in the property. We sit in our beautifully renovated home very happy with the decision to go with Rossmark. Thanks to all team. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

rossmark
3 months AGO


Thank you for your kind words and we have relayed your feedback to the team. We wish you all the best and we hope you enjoy making new memories in your beautiful home. Thank you again for choosing to work with Rossmark.

Alex & Matt
6 months AGO

As we sit here in our amazingly beautiful, newly-renovated home it is difficult to know where to begin to explain just how good the Rossmark team are. They solved every problem, worked at all hours and managed our job with precision despite every attempt by COVID to disrupt our work. Every member of the team was friendly, professional and extremely capable and the quality of the final product is exceptional. If you are doing a renovation, you need to engage Rossmark.

rossmark
6 months AGO

Thank you Alex and Matt,
We really appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to relay it to the whole team. It was an absolute pleasure working with your family and we wish you many happy years ahead in your new spaces.

Lyndall Nairn
6 months AGO

Peter, Glen and the whole crew were absolutely amazing. Right from the start everyone was professional and respectful yet always friendly. Their organisation and streamlined processes proved invaluable, particularly when they were able to keep our project moving along even in the midst of lockdown. The Rossmark team proved we made the right choice.

rossmark
6 months AGO

Thank you kindly for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our processes and it is fantastic to know that it is being replicated on site. We really emjoyed working with yourself and Greg and we wish you all the best for the future.

Graham Eyres
10 months AGO

We had a fantastic 'journey' with Rossmark. The inital consultation with Matt was very thorough and transparent. Pete then took over through the planning stage and he was extremely insighful and knowledgeable. Glen, the foreman, did a sensational job in updating us on what work was taking place in the following week. Every single bit of work was carried out at the exact time he committed. The Rossmark Team did an exceptional job navigating Covid lockdowns which happened at about 80% completion. The entire team were ultra porfessional and there was never a single bit of mess left at the end of each day. We lived in the house through the renovations and the team went above and beyond to make sure we were never inconvenieced at any moment.
We could not be happier with the finished ' product ' and would be delighted to recommend Rossmark to anyone looking to renovate.

rossmark
10 months AGO

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad that you found the process from start to finish pleasant and we wish you the very best for your future and many wonderful memories made.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Bathroom Renovation

    Betta Wardrobes & Shower Screens

    Taren Point
    71 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians

    Pro Image Electrical

    Caringbah
    60 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Property Management

    Childs Property Inspections

    Taren Point
    39 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Bridal Wear Retailers

    Briony Leigh Bridal

    Miranda
    34 Reviews

    Open today

    9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy