<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Beauty Salons

Sandra's Beauty Studio

39 Reviews
(07) 5504 7481

1st Floor, 2, 2709 Main Pl

Broadbeach, QLD, 4218

1st Floor, 2, 2709 Main Pl

Broadbeach, QLD, 4218

Sandra's Beauty Studio

Your One Stop Beauty Shop.

Sandra's Beauty Studio,is all about keeping it affordable, whether it be Spray Tanning, Waxing, Hair Extensions, Eyelash Extensions, Teeth Whitening, Nails, Facials,Non-Surgical Face Lift or Massages we are the ones to see!!

We are your one stop beauty shop.

If you think uniforms = professionalism and want the typical salon, we are not the place for you. But, if you like relaxed, fun & casual with a friendly atmosphere without ever compromising professionalism or products we look forward to meeting you and your needs.

Sandra , Belle and the Team
...read more

Contact details

Treatments

  • Skin care
  • Nail Polishing
  • Nail Airbrushing
  • Nail Painting
  • Nail Art Design
  • Skin peel
  • View more (22)

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)

Brands

  • eyelash extensions
  • hair extensions
  • waxing
  • tanning
  • tooth gems
  • semi-permanent make up
  • View more (4)

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Cash

REVIEWS (39)

Very good
34
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
2
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

*Ash*
OVER 6 years AGO

Dear Sandra n the girls, u rock! All month Libby n I look forward to our visit from Bne! Best service, comfortable relaxing n inviting atmosphere n amazing skills, just doesn't get better. Ella bache wasnt anywhere near as fun n inviting!!

x-nicole
OVER 6 years AGO

This place is horrible and not professional at all. I am utterly disappointed in my time and money I wasted on this place. Please do not be fooled by these reviews. Staffs are pleasant enough but services are a no no..

*Ash*
OVER 6 years AGO

Just spent all day with some of the best people I've met in ages! Feeling on top of the world with a new make over ... Sorry u can't save em all

*Ash*
OVER 6 years AGO

X-Nicole, Perhaps u visited a different beauty studio?? Sandra's is such a great business. Once a month my bestie n I travel from brisbane to enjoy a day of pampering with some totally darling n inviting proffesionals. Every service is done perfectly... Have u perhaps considered that not everyone can b fixed?

Psylocke
OVER 6 years AGO

Totally agree. Much better salons around who really do provide you with more attentive service.

x-nicole
OVER 6 years AGO

I know what Salon I attended thank you, and everyone is entitled to their own opinion and that is mine.

Lee-Roy14
OVER 6 years AGO

I must say that when I found Sandra's beauty studio I was not 100% sure being so hidden from view I did not know what to expect, as soon as I walked through the door I was pleasantly surprised, I was greeted by a beautiful girl Kim (I'm sure that's what her name was) her and all the staff there were fantastic so professional in every way! I came in to get a manicure and pedicure with shellac, Don't be fooled by the low price, just because it's cheap does not mean the quality is compromised it was the complete opposite, one of the best manicures and pedicures I have ever had! Thank you ladies you will be seeing me again soon!!!

Sarah Mac
OVER 6 years AGO

I came to Sandra's on a groupon for a set of eyelashes as I had a function coming up and I had never had them before I thought why not, my lashes looked great I was so happy when they were finished, exactly how I wanted them! A few days later I went to get my makeup professionally done, only to have the makeup artist comment on the quality of work that went into my lashes, she continued to say that they were the best she had seen and wanted to know where I had them done. I am pleased to say that I have told many people about this amazing studio and it's amazing professional and friendly staff and will keep coming back!!!� 

bubsical
OVER 6 years AGO

I recently just went to sandras studio with a voucher for a manicure and pedicure it was the most amazing service I have ever done the staff was lovely, the place was spotless I don't even think I saw a speck of dirt. It was an amazing experience and I highly recommend for everyone to go there! I won't go anywhere else now. :) thanks for making my day xxx

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Beauty Salons 0.10 km

    Lotus Beauty Lounge

    Broadbeach
    4 Reviews
  • Beauty Salons 0.12 km

    Aria Hair Broadbeach

    Broadbeach
    3 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Beauty Salons 0.13 km

    Brazilan Body & Soul

    Broadbeach
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons 0.13 km

    Broadbeach Beauty Studio

    Broadbeach
    1 Review

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.12 km

    Sage Cafe Restaurant

    Broadbeach
    31 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.70 km

    Chiangmai Thai Restaurant

    Broadbeach
    21 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.23 km

    New Mexico Restaurant & Bar

    Surfers Paradise
    20 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy