<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Furniture Stores

Save-A-Lot Beds

36 Reviews

634 Port Rd

Beverley, SA, 5009

Save-A-Lot Beds

Contact details

REVIEWS (36)

Very good
22
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
10

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Allen Chu
OVER a year AGO

We are so happy with save a lot beds products! Great service and great value! We purchased king ensemble last week and got delivered the next day. We feel happy with the quality, and we will tell friends go to your shop!

Andrew Tailby
OVER a year AGO

Do not touch this company at all.
They sent us the wrong item and have blamed the freight company for it.
Wont answer the 3 phones at all.
Now fighting to get back a full refund as im refusing to have it replaced as i can not trust that i will be sent the correct item.
The item i got showed up with no delivery docket to say what it was.
They claim that i got a more expensive item but looking at there website it was worth 280 dollars not what i bought which was 1500 dollars.
They blame everybody else for there mistakes when they are fully to blame.
Makes me wonder how many other people they ripped off at the sydney royal easter show in 2018.
If i could leave minus 5 stars i would as this page plus google maps and even there own facebook page has bad reviews and wished i had seen this before buying

Savealot beds office
OVER a year AGO

We are sorry that you received you a more expensive mattress than you ordered. We were happy that we were able to give you a partial refund to solve the matter. When we you contacted us again as you decided you wanted to take advantage of the 100 day trial policy and swap it out for you again. We are glad that it is now resolved and you have received a high quality 7 zone gel memo foam double sided mattress for a legitimate wholesale price ( which is approximately 1/6 of the price of retail )

Yvonne Klomp
OVER a year AGO

Bought 3 matresses through Save-a-lot beds. Got a great bargin for all beds. Have passed this on to my friends and other people in town.

Honesty best policy
OVER a year AGO

Have bought 9 mattresses, twice 4 king singles and one made to order super king. I have also referred other family and friends. Friendly service and best price guaranteed. Maybe the wait time is a little longer than expected however the quality outweighs the wait time. Overall very happy with my purchases and will keep referring and buying from Matt and his team.

nyh111
OVER a year AGO

The latest review was from 8 months ago. I guess their business is going downhill from there. I saw so many bad reviews about this business in the other websites.

We ordered a king mattress with ensemble back in september from Royal Adelaide Show. Haven’t received them until today. They kept delaying and delaying with lots of reasons. Apparently so many people go scammed too.

I’m 5 months pregnant now and have to share room with my son as we don’t have any extra bed. Very very disappointing!

They promised to deliver the bed today, and it’s nearly 6.30pm now. Still have not hear anything from them. I will definitely report to Consumer Affair if the bed is still not arrived by the end of this week. They target lots of people from shows as they got their full payment within a few weeks after purchase, but the beds never arrived in time. Scam! Don’t buy from this company!

casualcooky
OVER a year AGO

My Aunt bought a matress from them at the Royal Adelaide Show as well in September 2017, she is still waiting for hers as well.

Savealot beds office
OVER a year AGO

We are sorry that there was a delay in delivering your bed. We shall much more of the Adelaide Royal show than we thought we would and ran out of some of the raw materials needed . We hope now that you have the bed you like it so much that you can forgive us.

nyh111
OVER a year AGO

@casualcooky if it was not for my husband who had to come to the shop multiple times, bang the table and told him we would report him, the bed wouldn’t arrive within 3months.

nyh111
OVER a year AGO

@save a lot beds good that you actually read all the reviews. I was going to comment when I received the bed in December 2017, but i thought it was not worth my time.

Now i want to tell you how unpleasant our experience was, dealing with your company. Our bed arrived very late. It came around 8pm, which you promised it would definitely arrive by 6.30pm. What’s more shocking is that you sent ONE guy to deliver a king size bed with ensemble. Don’t you know how heavy they were??? Lucky i have 3 boys at home (18, 14 and 12 years old) and a husband, who could help the poor guy bringing them upstairs. What if i was the only one at home??? ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Building Construction 2.39 km

    Weeks Building Group

    Hindmarsh
    18 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Guttering 1.97 km

    Gotta Getta Group

    Welland
    16 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.84 km

    Tina's Hair Room

    Findon
    14 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy