<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mortgage Brokers

Select Mortgage Finance

16 Reviews

62 Couglan Rd

Blaxland, NSW, 2774

Select Mortgage Finance

Delivering great advice and helping people achieve their dreams for over 13 years

Mortgage Brokering with extra service ad advice regarding property purchases and investment properties that maximise potential capital gains and rental returns.

Contact details

Email this business
(02) 4739 4500

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (16)

Very good
16
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Mark D Ward
a month AGO

Steve has been our mortgage broker for over 7 years, he was recommend by a friend and we have never looked back. Steve is very friendly and knowledgeable. Steve is always there to answer any of our questions and is always on top of our mortgage to get us a better deal. I have recommend Steve to my friends and would highly recommend to anyone.

Steve Beard
a month AGO

Thank you Mark. I really enjoy helping my clients through their life's journeys.

Jeffduck
2 months AGO

Was great that I chose Steve to handle my brokerage. He was on top of all aspects and if a problem arrived, he was "all over it" immediately so progress was not slowed on our behalf for loan. Highly recommend!

Steve Beard
2 months AGO

Thanks Jeff. It was a pleaure. Glad I was able to help you acheive your property goals.

Kevjones
2 months AGO

I definitely recommend Steve and Laurens' services at Select Mortgage Finance. I am a return customer and have always found all my interactions both friendly and professional.
Invaluable knowledge helped my build and subsequent subdivision go smothly and always quick to reply.

Steve Beard
2 months AGO

Thanks Kevin. Always a pleasure helping and dealing with a smart investor like you. Looking forward to the next chapter in your life.

Laura9876
3 months AGO

I have been working with Steve for over 15 years. From purchasing my very first home to refinancing and onto purchasing an investment property. He is very professional and helps make the process of financing very simple. I have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone

Steve Beard
3 months AGO

Thankyou for the kind review Laura. It's a pleasure helping you and John acheive your dreams.

Cofamily59bb
3 months AGO

Select Mortgage Finance was excellent in getting my loan approval. Steve helped me with the step by step process of my refinance and construction loan. He and Lauren were patient and helpful with me asking many questions. I was given a great deal of support from them both. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Steve Beard
3 months AGO

Thanks Michelle. I fully understand the construction/building process and so we can help to achieve great outcomes for my clients.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.30 km

    Monte's

    Blaxland
    27 Reviews

    Currently open

    5:00 PM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Florists 1.35 km

    allflowers.c...

    Blaxland
    9 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy