<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Kitchen Renovation

Sentup

11 Reviews

2 Omnibus Rd

Kingsgrove, NSW, 2208

Sentup

Contact details

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
1
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
9

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Eloise C
6 months AGO

Surprised to see some of the previous comments. SENTUP were highly recommended by IKEA when we visited the Rhodes store and felt we were looked after well from start to finish. We used them for all trades inc. electrician and plumber and the job was completed in 10 days to a high standard. We did have one hiccup but they rectified quickly enough, without any hassle. Would recommend to friends and family.

KevinDunning
2 months AGO

Thank you. It was a pleasure working for you.
Sentup

Dana1708
7 months AGO

Sentup is a Fantastic company who installed my new kitchen super fast and highly detailed. Will recommend to my family and friends. Mick and Anthony did fantastic work and are very hardworking and friendly guys. Steven designed and sorted out any issues with little fuss and truly understands how to treat his customers.

KevinDunning
2 months AGO

Thank you. it was a pleasure working for you.
Sentup

Rachel Horne
10 months AGO

This company needs to go out of business! They overcharge, under deliver, their office people are extremely rude and I have had nothing but issues from start to finish. They turned up without the plans for goodness sake and measurements for my kitchen were wrong. PLEASE don't use them, you'll have nothing but trouble.

KevinDunning
2 months AGO

Having just been alerted to this review i am able to respond.
Sentup conducted this work in January 2018 and provided a quotation purely for cabinetry installation, we contracted purely for cabinetry installation.
The plans are uploaded into our system which is accessed electronicaly from smart phones. At each job we ask for for any updated plans to ensure we are working with the correct plans, we are not asking for the plans we already have, just ensuring we are both aligned.
Client did not prepare plumbing and electrical reqady for installation thus delaying the install, but we still finished within the time allocated.
We had to remove some tiles and charged $47.50 for this as client had not prepared the site.
Kitchen was installed as per plans and client paid in full.
Kitchen looks great and it is difficult to accept these comments from Rachel.

Margie P
a year AGO

What was supposed to take three weeks to renovate my kitchen with Ikea products, took EIGHT weeks with many issues. Much of this is the way Australia has deregulated the tradesmen industry. Companies have no need to hire tradesmen as staff, train them to work in occupied residences (disposable booties for shoes when entering homes; respect; willingness in going the extra mile; complying with occupational safety hazard standards; etc.). There are too many contractors of contractors of contractors of contractors = no accountability and arrogance. Nevertheless, I am sure that to gain integrity and professionalism, it is worth a company actually recruiting its staff and training them in the more refined art of working in ...read more

louise ch
OVER a year AGO

We had Sentup install our kitchen last week, we had issues with them. Their office people were very rude, and their tradies caused a lot of aggrevations by not keeping to schedule. They were extremely keen in getting hold of their money, but were extremely reluctant to finish their job on time. The office and the installer kept on blaming each other, and no one would take responsibility for why they can't finish the job that we were quoted for in the time frame they promised. Their workmen were always late, and never bothered to let us know, so we waited around a lot. This company doesn't treat their clients with respect. I do not recommend them. However, they did apologise after we paid them.

KevinDunning
2 months AGO

Having just been alerted to this old review we can comment as follows:
The delivery of the kitchen was done by others and not by Sentup, this failed and sentup had to postpone their installers from attending until the delivery had completed.
Delivery then happened and they refused to carry it upstairs and returned it back to supplier.
Sentup used their staff and time to contact the supplier and make the arrangements for the delivery to happen and for the delivery company to ensure it was delivered upstairs, all at no cost in attempts to help our ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Kitchen Renovation 0.18 km

    Pioneer Australia Kitchen & Furniture Mfg

    Kingsgrove
    No Reviews Yet
  • Kitchen Renovation 0.36 km

    Simply Magic Plumbing

    Kingsgrove
    No Reviews Yet
  • Kitchen Renovation 1.04 km

    Priceless Kitchens

    Belmore
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 2.30 km

    ZOOM Removals

    Beverly Hills
    74 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Driving Schools 1.45 km

    Bexley Driving School Pty Ltd

    Kingsgrove
    37 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cleaning 2.62 km

    Deluxe Carpet Cleaning Sydney

    Beverly Hills
    13 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Rental 2.29 km

    Right2Drive

    Beverly Hills
    12 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy