Hairdressers

Seven Hair Studio

5 Reviews

82 Anzac Park

Campbell, ACT, 2612

Seven Hair Studio

Contact details

(02) 6262 7177

Services

  • Barbers
  • Perms
  • Blow Waving
  • Highlight
  • Bridal Hairstyling

Clients

  • All Ages
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
1
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

cmb2511
OVER 9 years AGO

Terrible haircuts and really rude staff! I wanted a fairly simple cut - a trim and a few layers and the staff member was very patronising and seemed bored with my choice. She then proceeded to give me really rough uneven layers, absolutely terrible cut

Lanypan
OVER 8 years AGO

WHO ARE YOU? Very inconsistent review. I have been a client of this salon for 14 years and everything you say is, inconsistent with every experience I have ever had.

Taya
OVER 10 years AGO

I went to Seven last week, I was totally humilated in front of everyone when I quietly told the staff that I was not happy with the amount of blonde highlight in my hair, my hair looked blonde, I am a brunette who wanted a few highlights. She loudly told me I am too fussy with my hair. Yes I am fussy, otherwise I wouldn't go to a hairdresser in the first place i would do it myself at home. They then charged me $200 for the foils and my roots retouched with a brown colour, not a full colour, also no haircut and I didnt get it dried. I wasn;t offered a coffee until I was there for almost 2 hours, I had to ask for a drink of water. This was probally the biggest waste of my time and money I have ever spent.

djap
OVER 10 years AGO

I have been a loyal client of Seven Hair Studio for many years. I have always found the staff friendly and professional and thoroughly enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. The petit fours are divine, and it is always nice to enjoy a complimentary wine in the evening. Noemi is the best stylist I have ever been to and she knows just what will suit me- a cut and colour that is fashionable, but suited to my personality. I highly recommend Seven Hair to anyone who is values stylish hair.

Lanypan
OVER 8 years AGO

THIS is a TRUE review of this salon. Thank you.

review220
OVER 10 years AGO

Haircut uneven and hairdresser thinned out hair by cutting very close to the scalp which resulted in hair growing out in clumps...never had my hair thinned in this manner and suspect it is not good practice. Staff talk and gossip when customers have left the shop. Very overpriced!! Also not professional to dress as if you are going out on the town - uniform would be an improvement.

Lanypan
OVER 8 years AGO

Where have you been getting your hair cut for the last decade?

Prior to moving to Canberra I paid $100 for a haircut in Brisbane.

Seven charge this amount now (ten years later), so how can it be

overpriced? As far as dress code - these people are creative artists,

not conservative office dwellers.

cbgb
OVER 10 years AGO

Worst haircut I've ever had - uneven chunky layers, I could have done a better job of cutting it myself. Equally bad was the service - they rescheduled my appointment twice, then made me wait for 45 mins to get my hair cut when they finally honoured my appointment. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Tree surgeon

    Knock Out Trees

    Canberra
    38 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing

    Water Tight Canberra PTY LTD

    Canberra
    27 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons

    Gel-licious Nails

    Ainslie
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    Rhubarb And Me

    Lyneham
    16 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy