<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Massage

Shakti Massage - Daylesford

9 Reviews
(03) 5348 1629

1 Rosella Lane

Daylesford, VIC, 3460

1 Rosella Lane

Daylesford, VIC, 3460

Shakti Massage - Daylesford

We tailor treatments to meet your individual and specific needs. Choose from Relaxation, Rejuvenation, Remedial, Relax with Remedial combo, and more.

A private studio located in the heart of Daylesford, 90 minutes from Melbourne, in the beautiful Spa Region of Hepburn Valley.

Shakti Massage - Daylesford specialise in massage and offer a range of professional, luxurious, and unique treatments tailored to your individual and specific needs, promoting rejuvenation, and enhancing health and well-being.

We invite you to schedule time for an enriching treatment and leave feeling relaxed, energised and completely transformed. We look forward to serving you.

Services

Relaxation Massage
Rejuvenation Massage
Deep Tissue
Prenatal Massage
Remedial Massage
Relaxation & Remedial Massage Combo
Shirodhara
Pamper packages

Offers

Birthday & Gift Cards
Registered for Health Fund Rebates

The studio is conveniently located at 1 Rosella Lane, Daylesford, off Raglan Street (Midland Highway). Opposite the Sunday Market and the Historic Tourist Railway.


Premashakti Chapman, Dip. RMT,
...read more

Contact details

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Direct Deposit
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)

Downloads

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
9
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

stephen pearson
OVER 2 years AGO

The best massage I have ever had. So gentle and caring, very relaxing. Fantastic atmosphere, and very friendly. I keep thinking of excuses to go back. We will be back as soon as we can for another one and next time I will be going for a longer massage. You walk away wanting more. Thanks guys for a great time and the best massage we both have ever had. Thank you From Steve & Kimberley.

Premashakti Chapman
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you for the delightful review. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. No excuses required! Shakti Massage - Daylesford.

Mordy chicks
OVER 4 years AGO

Really! And I have been to a few practitioners over the years. A sensational deep remedial massage in a wonderfully welcoming, cosy and aromatic environment in which to relax and soak it all up. The heat packs Premashakti uses to get your muscles ready absolutely rock and so does that completely adjustable massage table. Comfort plus!! But all of that aside, its the consideration thats provided on a completely individual scale that instils confidence and a knowing that those painful and niggly areas will absolutely get the attention they are requiring. I am and will continue to be a repeat customer. Thanks guys for always living up to expectations. B.

paulafz
OVER 5 years AGO

Last week I spent two fabulous days in the Hepburn region and was so lucky to secure a massage with the Shakti Massage team. Wow, what an experience. Fantastic practitioners operating in a beautiful setting. I was so impressed I booked another massage for my second day. Simply wonderful and not to be missed! Thanks Premashakti and team. See you next visit.

janeemckinnon
OVER 5 years AGO

Recently I experienced the Ayurveda Style Massage with Premashakti at Shakti Massage. And it was an experience! Having two therapist work on me at once was amazing and honestly felt like one person with four arms. Favourite part was definitely the face and scalp massage. Highly recommend Premashakti and this luxurious treatment to anyone.

Premashakti Chapman
OVER 5 years AGO

The Ayurveda massage is one of my favorites Jane. It's very different in that it's unique, luxurious, transforming and you can't help but give up and surrender to the many hands at work. Glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you, Shakti Massage - Daylesford

debmc21
OVER 5 years AGO

I visited Shakti Massage - Daylesford over the weekend and I have to say that I experienced possibly the best massage I've ever had! I couldn't recommend it highly enough...so if you are visiting Daylesford in the near future make sure that you book early so that you can experience it for yourself!!

Premashakti Chapman
OVER 5 years AGO

Fabulous! Deb, thanks for sharing your experience with us and all. We work hard to provide our clients with the best experience possible. We hope you'll visit us again for your next R & R. Shakti Massage - Daylesford.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Massage 0.76 km

    Caro's Massage Daylesford

    Daylesford
    No Reviews Yet
  • Massage 0.76 km

    Skin Series

    Daylesford
    No Reviews Yet
  • Massage 0.79 km

    La Vie en Rose Massage & Spa Therapies

    Daylesford
    1 Review

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Massage 0.88 km

    Redspa Sanctuary

    Daylesford
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.83 km

    Spice Daylesford

    Daylesford
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 0.29 km

    Farmers Arms Hotel

    Daylesford
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.66 km

    Lake House

    Daylesford
    5 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.15 km

    Cafe Koukla

    Daylesford
    5 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy