<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Limos

Showtime Limousines

5 Reviews
0433 985 533

294 Treasure Road North St

Welshpool, WA, 6106

294 Treasure Road North St

Welshpool, WA, 6106

Showtime Limousines

First class limousine service.

Luxury Stretch chauffeur transport in Western Australia.
Weddings, School, Balls, Birthdays, Special events

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0433 985 533 (08) 9258 4200

Payment options

  • Gift Vouchers
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • All Cards Accepted
  • Money Order
  • MasterCard
  • View more (3)

Brands

Opening Hours Detail

  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days
  • Open Public Holidays
  • Contact 24 hours

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Npiridis
6 months AGO

limo was great..service was ace..would def recommend???? thanks Charlie

Unicorn girl 2014
7 months AGO

Hired showtime limousines for my birthday last Friday.
Awesome service as everyone had a great time.
Would definitely recommend.
Thanks again Charlie for an awesome day

Toy 120
7 months AGO

Thanks again for the limousine ride last Saturday Charlie.
Highly recommend Showtime Limousines

VirgoMel
OVER 6 years AGO

Highly recommend Showtime Limos. We used this company for our daughters 16th Birthday Party. After an effortless booking over the phone, we found the staff to be extremely helpful and professional.

Our driver was FANTASTIC!! She was very professional and constantly smiled and helped the girls into the limo during torrential rain. Not one of them got wet!!



The limo was amazing and our daughter was over the moon.



Thank you very much :-)

Lucy56
OVER 6 years AGO

Very frustrated with this company. Phone up to enquire and get told they can do what you needs, phone back to book and they tell you they can't do it! Make sure your staff know exactly what you can and can't do before they start telling customers! Very misleading and frustrating, especially when the person on the phone will not accept that their staff are in the wrong!

Showtime Limos Perth
OVER 6 years AGO

The limousine is able to be hired for 1 hour on the Saturday, 11am - 12pm or 6.30pm-7.30pm. NOT 2.30pm-3.30pm when there is a 4 hour minimum. If you cant afford to pay for the 4hrs minimum service during 12pm - 6pm, and you only have 3 passengers, then a taxi is the appropriate form of transport.

Lucy56
OVER 6 years AGO

My comment said nothing about cost as this was not my issue.

Lucy56
OVER 6 years AGO

I understand that and I do not have a problem with that. However I was told that I could have it for 1 hour from 2.30-3 when I originally phoned. This is the issue, not the cost. We could easily afford the four hour hire, but we decided against it as we only need the car for maximum 1 hour and it would be silly to pay for a four hour limo when we won't be using it. We would rather spend this money on something else.

Lucy56
OVER 6 years AGO

I think you need to show your previous comment to the gentlemen who I first spoke to , as he was clearly not aware of the 4 hour minimum.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Home Decor Retailers 1.73 km

    Jason Windows

    Welshpool
    25 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 1.75 km

    Crusader Removals

    Kewdale
    12 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Towing 1.89 km

    Performance Towing WA

    Welshpool
    9 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Tiling 2.07 km

    Tiler Class First Tiling

    Queens Park
    7 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy