<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Home Decor Retailers

Silent Security Screens

5 Reviews
1300 726 336

Underwood

QLD, 4119

Underwood,

QLD, 4119

Silent Security Screens

Guaranteed Peace of Mind

Professional safety and security doors and windows supplier and installations. Supplying you with the highest quality products including 3.16 marine grade woven stainless steel, 7mm diamond grille security doors and windows. Wide range of colours, sizes and models including flyscreens, sliding doors and window screens.

Contact details

Email this business
1300 726 336 0423 371 779 (07) 3841 1002
(07) 3841 2133
12620085740

Payment options

  • Money Order
  • EFT
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • Cheque
  • Direct Deposit
  • View more (2)

Brands

  • 3.16 marine grade woven stainless steel
  • 7mm diamond grille
  • crimped and welded

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Mark & Gail
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Alison and the team at Silent Security Screens, we so very happy with our new Invisi-gard security screen. The view outside has improved so much, everything went to plan and on time from the quote to installation. Would highly recommend Silent Security Screens!

SilentSecurityScreen
OVER a year AGO

Thank you very much Mark and Gail

jenseev
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Alison, John and Kim for your great work and service, I’m very happy I even recommended you on to dad to get more screens from you as well ! Great to work with you all, very happy with the screens and service and excellent value for money!

SilentSecurityScreen
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so much Jen.

KREC
OVER a year AGO

Just writing to say thank you for the invisigard screens Silent installed at my Mother's place in West End. Her feeling of security has been greatly restored. Your prompt and efficient service was truly professional. Thank you very much.

SilentSecurityScreen
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Krec, having adequate security enables your Mother and that feeling of safety in your own home.

Shane Ronan
OVER a year AGO

Excellent customer service and product knowledge. The staff were very friendly and the product was great and affordable. Highly recommended to anyone. Thanks again.That's the third house you've done for our family. Friend's are also very satisfied.

SilentSecurityScreen
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so much Shane, we look forward to being of future service :)

A Peters
OVER a year AGO

Buyer beware. This was a disappointing experience for an expensive transaction.

Maybe you’ll get what you ask for or maybe they’ll decide what they want to quote and supply.

Go through everything with a fine tooth comb because errors were detected several times through our dealings.

Though written instructions on our request were supplied they decided of their own accord to omit an item from our “revised” quote...meaning we don’t have what we asked for.

After we became aware of their error and we raised our concerns, they took no accountability and made no offer to resolve.

For a company that say they aim to exceed customers expectations...we would have settled for just meeting them by quoting and providing what we asked for not what they felt like. It was a very poor service experience.

Wont be able to give this company any referrals after our experience.

Peter Elson
OVER a year AGO

Interesting comment, I have been dealing with Silent Security for more than twenty years and have spent maybe $5 plus million with them and over this association I've never had a real problem, when there has been a glitch it has been sorted without arguement, not sure what has occurred with "A Peters" but I would be completely surprised if it was Silent Securities fault, sounds like a communication error and from my experience probably not an error committed by Kim and his team at Silent Security.

SilentSecurityScreen
OVER a year AGO

I’m Kim Salthouse, owner of Silent Security Screens. I’m responding to the review below and am really sorry that A Peters did not have a positive experience with my company. I’d like to clarify that A Peters received several quotes, verbally and written, with different items on them. The quote that was accepted unfortunately had one door omitted from it. Everything that was paid for was supplied.
A positive lesson from this is for all sale and purchase orders to be thoroughly checked by both parties to ensure everyone is on the same page, as emails, calls and texts can be easily misinterpreted.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Roofing 0.88 km

    MTEC Roofing

    Underwood
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Kitchen Renovation 1.58 km

    DK Cabinets

    Woodridge
    23 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.91 km

    Kiss My Fish Rochedale

    Rochedale South
    19 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.42 km

    The Thai Orchid Springwood

    Springwood
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy