<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Beauty Salons

Skin Correctives

12 Reviews
(02) 4297 7455

Unit 8B, Level 1, 75 Cygnet Ave

Shellharbour City Centre, NSW, 2529

Unit 8B, Level 1, 75 Cygnet Ave

Shellharbour City Centre, NSW, 2529

Skin Correctives

At Skin Correctives, we go beyond the call of beauty!

Skin Correctives is a paramedical skin clinic and beauty salon offering a selection of skin treatments and services at two convenient locations: SHELLHARBOUR & WOLLONGONG. We are a DMK and Paramedical licensed clinic and cater to both ladies and men's skin conditions.

Don't let an ongoing skin condition impact your life any more. We offer the latest in skin care technology and techniques to help reduce the visual appearance and discomfort of skin problems. We specialise in treating problem skins and have seen profound results in our treatment of acne, pigmentation, fine lines, wrinkles, redness, sagging, dry and oily skin, rosacea and skin sensitivities.

At our clinics we offer a variety of skin treatments, skin needling, peels and IPL skin rejuvenation. We also offer a variety of hair removal treatments, which include waxing, electrolysis, alkaline therapy and IPL. In addition to our skin care treatments and hair removal, we also offer traditional beauty salon treatments that include manicures, pedicures, tinting, brow design, relaxation treatments and massage.

Take the first step and call us for a Facial Imaging Skin Assessment to determine the very best care for your skin. Our skin specialists are fully trained, licensed and experienced to tailor the very best treatment for your skin condition. Let us help you to achieve a healthier and more radiant looking skin.

SHELLHARBOUR
02 4297 7455
Unit 8B, 75 Cygnet Avenue, Shellharbour City Centre

WOLLONGONG
02 42297235
Shop 9, 121 Corrimal Street, Wollongong
...read more

Contact details

Visit website
(02) 4297 7455
25887152201

Treatments

  • Waxing
  • Massage
  • Skin peel
  • Pedicure
  • Eyes & Lash
  • Manicure
  • View more (2)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

Payment options

  • Visa
  • Gift Vouchers
  • EFTPOS
  • Cash
  • Barter Card
  • MasterCard

Brands

  • DMK Skin Care (Danne) DMK Cosmetics

REVIEWS (12)

Very good
12
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Sonia San
OVER 4 years AGO

The lovely ambience on arrival prepared me for the one hour massage...warm, comfortable and that was the staff! The quiet energy throughout the massage had me forgetting all my worries...I especially loved the warm towel placed on the body beforehand a unique feeling. I could have been on an island in that hour, a purely real relaxing experience... thank you

Skin Correctives
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review, Sonia. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time spent with us!

Kerri Murada
OVER 8 years AGO

Skin Correctives is the most amazing clinic i have visited in a long time. The clinic is just beautiful with amazing attention to detail, i had the pleasure of several treatments during my visit to the clinic and they were all truly amazing. The full body massage with face and scalp was so relaxing, followed by a face enzyme treatment and pedicure. The team at skin correctives are very professional and pay great attention to detail i was so relaxed and my whole body felt recharged and replenished. I highly recommended this clinic to anyone who is looking for the highest level of customer satisfaction together with very professional service. Thank you ladies!

Skin Correctives
OVER 8 years AGO

Hi Kerri. Thank you so much for taking the time do a review. We love that you loved it!!!!

Nat84
OVER 8 years AGO

Wow! What an experience! From the moment you walk in you can tell the salon is luxurious and all class. I had an AMAZING massage with Jannah and was walking on air afterwards. The rooms are very private and modern and I felt so relaxed and pampered, Jannah had fabulous technique. I'm looking forward to many more visits in the future!

Skin Correctives
OVER 8 years AGO

Hi Nat. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Will be sure to let Jannah know how much you enjoyed it. Warm regards, Karen

kategraf
OVER 8 years AGO

I had a wonderful full body, face & scalp massage yesterday with Nicky and it was WONDERFUL, such a treat! All of Karen's staff are professional and make you feel relaxed and pampered. I was also impressed with the stylishly appointed premises and will be back asap!

Skin Correctives
OVER 8 years AGO

Hi Kate. Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your treatment with Nicky so much and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Karen

happy1:)
OVER 8 years AGO

Skin Correctives is my favourite!! I loved everything about it from the minute I walked in I felt comfortable everything was so new and clean and just perfect!! I personally dealt with Peta and Jannah they were both very professional.
While I was visiting Skin Correctives I had a couple of treatments with Jannah I had a medi pedi with paraffin and a micrhydrabrasion on my face which I enjoyed very very much and it was also great that Jannah could tell me all about the products and how they work and why they use them it was very interesting she knows what she is talking about!!!! I am 8 months pregnant and Jannah was fantastic with making sure I kept comfortable the whole time I was there which is a bonus. I will defiantly be going back to Skin Correctives as often as I can. Thank You to all the girls.

Skin Correctives
OVER 8 years AGO

Hi Happy1:). Wow! We are thrilled to be rated as your favourite!! Peta and Jannah are amazing. We look forward to caring for you in the future. Good luck with the rest of the pregnancy. Regards, Karen

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Beauty Salons 0.05 km

    Ella Rouge Skin and Laser Clinics

    Shellharbour
    1 Review

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Beauty Salons 0.10 km

    La-Vanity Nails & Beauty

    Shellharbour City Centre
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons 0.18 km

    Global Beauty & Nails

    Shellharbour
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons 0.20 km

    Illumina Skin Care & Beauty

    Shellharbour
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Chiropractors 0.32 km

    The Back Dr Shellharbour

    Shellharbour
    26 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.38 km

    Hog's Breath Café - Shellharbour

    Shellharbour
    7 Reviews

    Currently open

    11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Shoe Stores 0.29 km

    Paul The Shoeman Pty Ltd

    Shellharbour
    3 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy