<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Metal Manufacturers

Southern Star Windows

28 Reviews
1300 733 599

5 Kelly Ct

North Geelong, VIC, 3215

5 Kelly Ct

North Geelong, VIC, 3215

Southern Star Windows

Southern Star Windows manufacture windows and doors of the highest quality with a focus on exceptional design and functionality

With over 30 years in the business, Southern Star Windows is a large privately owned company that specialises in the design, manufacture and distribution of an exclusive range of aluminium window and door systems.

Southern Star Windows take pride in being the market leader and are committed to the highest standard of service, quality and expertise. We offer an extensive range of aluminium and timber windows and doors to help you create the lifestyle you want in your home.

Southern Star Windows service major project builders as well as mid and small size builders. We also provide window and door solutions for owner builders and renovators. Not only can we cater for the first home builder with our 100 Series products, but our 200, 300 and 900 Series ranges offer semi-commercial and commercial grade products for every application.

Call in to our showroom or email us for a quote at
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 733 599 (03) 5277 7200
(03) 5277 7222
18100012431

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Cheque
  • Visa
  • EFT
  • Money Order
  • Cash
  • View more (2)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (28)

Very good
9
Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Very poor
14

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

lara2020
a month AGO

A bit shout out to the team at Southern Star
I needed the rollers on my sliding door fixed and with covid no family could come and help me. The amazing Sales Manager from Southern Star came and fixed the door for me.
What fantastic customer service, I can’t thank you enough.

SSGroup
a month AGO

Thanks Lara - glad to be able to help you out.

Bentleigh2279
7 months AGO

Ordered timber windows and doors to update my house (a 1920's californian bungalow in Bentleigh). They arrived quicker than expected, especially as they were custom-made doors.
Thanks to the sales and service team, love them...no-one can tell the difference...super impressed! Have recommended Southern Star to family and friends...would recommend to anyone updating their house.

SSGroup
7 months AGO

Thanks for reviewing us! We are delighted you are happy with the windows and doors we made for your project and we hope you enjoy your renovation for a long time to come!

BekTM
7 months AGO

Excellent service, on time delivery and quality product!
We are so happy with the installation of our Southern Star Windows.
The delivery process was on time and efficient and there were no issues with installation.
We are so satisfied with how they look and the value they offer to the renovation/extension of our weatherboard cottage!

SSGroup
7 months AGO

Thanks for sharing your experience with us - we are really glad that you are thrilled with your renovation and that our windows and doors have added value to your home!

amalel
OVER a year AGO

Excellent customer service. Within minutes after sending them photo's of a part i required for my roller door they identified it and sent off the part. I received it in the mail 2 working days later. Extremeley satified with their service.

SSGroup
7 months AGO

We are very happy to have been able to assist with replacing your roller for your sliding door. Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

Serg P
OVER 3 years AGO

The worst service I have ever experienced.
They request upfront payment never deliver on time parts missing key locks didn't match customer service is appalling.

They promise you to come back to finish off the supply and install fly-screen doors and don't bother contacting the payee and never return to finish quoted job.

After 2 months you call them and they start coming up with excuses parts where missing from there sliding doors and they will be charging extra to return.

What do they not understand by the meaning supply and install! Does this sound like a reputable company of good business practices to any?

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

Hopefully Fair Trading VIC will sort them out

SSGroup
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for making contact with us through this page and I am sorry you have experienced some delays and difficulties with our service. If you could contact us directly at our Head Office so that we can identify the branch you have dealt with and the particular issues associated with your job, I will be able to work through this with you to rectify. Please call Theresa on 03 5277 7200

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Metal Manufacturers 0.28 km

    Connelly, Rh & Da

    North Geelong
    No Reviews Yet
  • Metal Manufacturers 0.87 km

    Unique Windows & Doors

    North Geelong
    No Reviews Yet
  • Metal Manufacturers 1.03 km

    Onesteel Wire

    North Shore
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Home Decor Retailers 1.10 km

    Doors Plus

    North Geelong
    15 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.55 km

    Sphinx

    North Geelong
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.97 km

    McDonald's

    Corio
    6 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.17 km

    Pizza's With Attitude Norlane

    Norlane
    6 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy