Freight Transportation

Star Track Expess

9 Reviews
call business (03) 5339 9143

17 Regina St

Wendouree, VIC, 3355

17 Regina St

Wendouree, VIC, 3355

Star Track Expess

Contact details

(03) 5339 9143
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
1
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
8

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Susanne G D
OVER 3 years AGO

StarTrack is absolutely useless. I've had packages go missing and never arrive. Recently I had 4 packages supposedly delivered. Considering I was home at the time of delivery stayed on website, I have nothing. After calling 3 days ago and lAunching an investigation another call made for them to tell me that they haven't got to my case yet GRRR !!!

Wendouree32
OVER 6 years AGO

Spent today trying to find where my missing package is. Managed to find out it has been sitting at Startrack depot for the last few days. Will it ever be delivered? Who knows. A few months ago they lost a package and had no record of what happened to it. They're absolutely hopeless. And on occasions when packages do get delivered, they have usually ...read more

1mish1
OVER 6 years AGO

And reviews that are factual? Ordered Telstra phone on 5.4.17 - today is 18.4.17

shawn666
OVER 8 years AGO

DONT USE THEM!!!!!they had my item in ballarat at 6am 2/2/2016 .only had to go a few kilometres IT didnt get delivered!!!
i am totally disgusted the lady said oh no everything will be fine for the 2nd WELL I AM STILL FRIGGIN WAITING
NEVER AGAIN

Babak Dadvand
OVER 8 years AGO

Star track is terrible. Their drivers don't even attempt delivery, they just leave a card in your mailbox without knocking on the door first. Customer service is as apathetic as it can possibly be! All they can say is that they tried delivery - which is absolutely not the case. I live in a flat with easy and open access gate. This has already happened twice and each ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Bathroom Renovation

    Ballarat Windows & Do...

    Wendouree
    6 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Department Stores

    Spotlight

    Wendouree
    5 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Nail Salon

    Global Nails

    Wendouree
    5 Reviews
1 2