<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Party Supplies

Sweet Themes

6 Reviews

Springfield Lakes,

QLD, 4300

Sweet Themes

Party themed products for every occasion

Party Decorations, Cake Decorating Products, Chocolate Moulds, Cupcake & Cookie Supplies
This website is for the busy Domestic Goddess or Domestic Gent, who wants to create a fully themed party. We have teamed all of our themed party products with cookie cutters, fondant cutters, cupcake cases, candles and chocolate moulds to help complete the party theme. To make the shopping experience complete we also sell many of the products you'll need to decorate that beautiful birthday cake, those cakealisious cupcakes, cute cookies, charming chocolates and delectable delights for the party table.
The best part is they are all ...........delivered to your door.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0433 278 066
79731650900

Occasion

  • Christmas Party
  • Private Party
  • Weddings
  • Anniversary
  • Birthday
  • Engagements
  • View more (3)

Supplies

  • Masks
  • Pinatas
  • Flags & Banners
  • Balloons
  • Decorations

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • PayPal
  • EFT
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Services

  • Online Ordering
  • Home Delivery

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Karenza Hill
OVER 6 years AGO

Sweet Themes have sweet products, sweet service, sweet prices and very sweet business owners and staff. I have been using their services for a number of years for kids parties, adult parties and even use their products for our business. I'm always satisfied with the service and products.

SPINN Media
OVER 6 years AGO

Sweet, sweeter, sweetest! You guys are the best when it comes to exceptional customer service. Not only are you quick with your orders, you're full of energy. It's refreshing to deal with people who enjoy what they do as it comes through in all my dealings with you. I'm always more than satisfied, which keeps me coming back for more.

Sweet Themed Parties
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks SPINN Media - it's wonderful to know that we are on track with our customer service and that our customers are more than "hooked" :)

Glenda Haig
OVER 6 years AGO

If you're looking to theme a party, I think personally that Sweet Themes is the "one stop shop" for you to go to. It's quite amazing re the range of products to choose from. I was in my glory when I found Sweet Themes at the Markets at Robelle Domain at Springfield Lakes recently. Seeing them on the web is exciting but having them right in front of me. Oh....it was hard not to keep buying. Everything looked so nice. Well done guys!

Sweet Themed Parties
OVER 6 years AGO

Hee hee ... we aim to tempt Glenda ... so it's good to know we achieve that ! We will be continuing to be at Robelle Domain Markets this year ... starting in February (mainly due to the heat and we are moving to bigger warehouse premises in January) Look forward to seeing you again soon

Tracy Sheen
OVER 6 years AGO

Sweet Themes... Sweet Range!! You have become my one stop shop for all things baking :) I've been able to find stuff on your site that I'd been hunting for for weeks, and you make it so easy!! Thank you guys.. Keep up the great work :)

Sweet Themed Parties
OVER 6 years AGO

You are most welcome Tracy ... glad to be of service! Look forward to some photos on facebook of your baking treats :)

Sugarland
OVER 6 years AGO

Fantastic service and a huge rage of products to choose from Thank you for the wonder customer service, Best Wishes for the future Julie

Sweet Themed Parties
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you Julie! Happy new year. We've got awesome new and exciting products coming mid-late Feb when the boat arrives ... so keep posted !!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.74 km

    Epic Hair Designs

    Springfield Lakes
    20 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.51 km

    Brazilian Beauty

    Springfield Central
    13 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    IT Services 1.56 km

    Reboot Technologies Pty Ltd

    Springfield Lakes
    10 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians 1.87 km

    Springfield Lakes Pet & Vet

    Springfield Lakes
    8 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy